Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline yungshad101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
FitnessFishing
CollegeFishing
SoulFishing
About me
Age 24 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Gary, IN Birth Date March 14th
Height 6’1” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Muscular Would you date someone with children? No
Ethnicity / Race: Black / African American Religion: Christian
Occupation: Executive Looking for: A long-term relationship
Sign: Pisces Color of eyes: Brown
Color of hair: Black Style of hair: Short curly / wavy hair
Looks: Above average Live in: Condo
Lives: Solo Education level: MBA
Annual income: $75 k – $100 k US Sense of humor: Sometimes I’m funny
In shape? I’m in very good shape Importance of religion: Very religious
Goes out: Mainly on weekends Longest relationship: A year
Sex is: Very important Drinks? Socially
Smokes? I’m kicking the habit I am: Single seeking casual sex
Sex music: Oldies Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important.
Bed wear: Boxers Talk dirty in bed? I’ll do the talking!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-25
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Petite, Perfect, Toned, Hard body, Thin Height Over 5′



Traits:
Honest, Determined, Humorous, Creative, Leader, Persistent, Confident, Loyal, Direct, Aggressive, Independent, Imaginative, Social, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
Tattoos, Piercings, Sex in front of a camcorder, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Sex outside, Threesomes, Watching others having sex
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am very simple work workout read and have sex those are the main thing in my life

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
A laid back women that is up for anything

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I want a woman who I can see myself with in the long run and not a right now girl

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I own my own company

Send an email to yungshad101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |