my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to HornyFishing  
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
 
 
Offline XoXBabiGirl101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
ChristianFishing
CollegeFishing
About me
Age 19 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Kendall Park, NJ Birth Date February 20th
Height 5’3” Born/Raised New Jersey
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? No
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Student
Looking for: It depends Sign: Pisces
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Blonde
Style of hair: Medium curly / wavy hair Looks: Above average
Live in: House Lives: With my parents
Education level: High school Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: Three or four times a week
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: Important
Drinks? Occasionally Smokes? Yes
I am: Single seeking intimacy Sex music: Dance / Techno
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Underwear and tank top
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 18-23
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType It’s not important Height Over 5’4”
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Humorous, Creative, Sexual, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Impulsive, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Bubbly, Talkative, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Direct, Independent, Optimistic, Imaginative, Stable, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Tattoos, Piercings, A good cologne, A hot tub with someone, Tickling, Being tickled, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), A man’s scent, Music during sex, Soft candle light
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m a fun loving girlie. I love to dance, party, have fun and be with people. I have a small butterfly tattoo on my lower back and I am hoping to get more soon. I have three holes in each ear. I am very honest and loyal. I treat people how I want to be treated and hope to get treated with the same respect.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I am interested in meeting someone taller than me, funny, sweet, romantic and very loyal. I love tattoos and tongue piercings. I want a guy who likes to have sex yet thats not the only thing that they are after. Another trait a guy must have is, he has to know how to have fun at carnivals and just hanging out at the mall or the movies.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I am looking for whatever comes my way. Yes, I’d like to get a boyfriend but I’d also love to just get some new friends.

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
I want to have sex on the beach or at a concert on the beach.

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
I’m about a 8

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I love almost any kind of music as long as I like the beat. My favorite movies are The Crow, Empire Records, Girl Interrupted, The Ring, Legally Blonde, Hope Floats, Steel Magnolias and Fried Green Tomatoes.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I love dancing, flirting, partying, hanging out with friends, driving around, watching movies, sleeping, hitting the beach, hittin the clubs, going out, shopping and writing.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
I would chose to take a nice bikini, some sun tan lotion and lots of water. 🙂

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
The three guests I would chose are Britney Spears, Gwen Stefani and Madonna.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
Their interests, what they look for in a girl and where they are located.

Send an email to XoXBabiGirl101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Online dating personals   Christian Dating service   Jewish singles   Fitness singles   adult personals  
college singles   pet lovers singles   Black/African American singles   hispanic singles   asian dating  
gay personals   lesbian dating   couples & swingers   fetish/BDSM   BBW dating  
single parents   senior dating   military singles   vegetarian & Vegan singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |  Links  | 
 
 
©Copyright 2003 – 2005 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy