Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline wader62784101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
ChristianFishing
FitnessFishing
CollegeFishing
CoupleFishing
About me
Age 22 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Indianapolis, IN Birth Date June 27th
Height 5’11” Born/Raised Jasper, IN
BodyType Thin Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian Occupation: Student
Looking for: It depends Sign: Cancer
Color of eyes: Blue Color of hair: Dirty Blonde
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Very good
Live in: Dormitory Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: Under $15 k US
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: A few years Sex is: Important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
I am: Open to anything Sex music: Rap / hip-hop
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Just undies
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-30
Who lives up to 500 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Hard body, Thin, Muscular Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Determined, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Dominant, Submissive, Witty, Intuitive, Persistent, Impulsive, Sarcastic, Confident, Stubborn, Direct, Aggressive, Imaginative, Social
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A nice perfume, A hot tub with someone, Blindfolding someone, Sex while being watched, Sex in front of a camcorder, Being cuffed or tied, Oral sex (receiving), Spanking, Anal sex, Talking dirty in bed, Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Music during sex, Threesomes, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy, Watching others having sex
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m 6 feet tall and weigh just over 150lbs. I attend the Univ. of Indianapolis. I play basketball and lift weights weekly. I play guitar and find more joy from that than anything in my life, so far.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
A fun, outgoing girl who wants to have fun with a guy that knows how. I’m really into athletic chicks and/or chicks that are musical b/c I’m both athletic and a musician. I’m looking for that someone that means more to me than my music.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I want to be free but am not closed off to the thought of falling for a girl.

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
Someone that wants to have sex, lots of it, and get crazy with no strings attached.

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
Having sex with more than 2 girls at once.

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
8. I’m a freak that wants to get freakier (if that’s a word).

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
Doggystle, Anal and talking dirty.

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
Yes. It was very erotic. I loved it.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
John Mayer (anything)
Ben Folds
Dave Matthews
Old School and Ladies’ Man
don’t watch tv or read books. I guess my Acoustic Guitar World Magazine is the only thing I read.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I’m currently a student and do not work.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Playing my guitar. Playing basketball and soccer.

What do you hate doing?
Studying non-music subject matter.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I grew up in Jasper, IN; a small town in southern IN. I learned the value of family and friends bc of the small town atmosphere.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
Yes. A lil’ puppy named Wynton. He’s a West Highland White Terrier.

What would you say is your best virtue?
Honesty

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
Streaked

What terrifies you?
Not being the best at everything I do.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
1.) My Guitar
2.) Lifetime Supply of Vanilla Snack Packs
3.) A Beautiful Girl that loves me

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
1.) Tyra Banks
2.) Denise Richards
3.) My mom

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I’m slim and trim. I play basketball and lift weights.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
Lips, eyes and cheekbones

Send an email to wader62784101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |