Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

   .  
 
Online vtcornercarver101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
FetishFishing
About me
Age 61 Marital Status Divorced
Gender Man Has Children Two
Location Brattleboro, VT Birth Date June 12th
Height 5’8” Born/Raised connecticut
BodyType Extra padding Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Protestant Occupation: Transportation
Looking for: A friend for fun Sign: Gemini
Color of eyes: Blue Color of hair: Dirty Blonde
Style of hair: Medium straight hair Looks: Very good
Live in: House Lives: Solo
Education level: Bachelors Annual income: $50 – $75 k US
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: Important
Drinks? I never drink! Smokes? No
I am: Open to anything Sex music: None
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Boxers
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 45-59
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widow(er)
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Extra padding, Toned, Hard body, Thin, A tad overweight , Voluptuous Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Determined, Diplomatic, Humorous, Happy to be alone, Creative, Sexual, Generous, Communicative, Confident, Loyal, Direct, Independent, Stable
 
Turn ons:
A hot tub with someone, Flavored oils, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Playing with food, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Talking dirty in bed, Phone sex, Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Sex outside, Silky PJs / nightgowns, Sexy lingerie
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I like being on my own, but it’s also fun to have someone to play with. lots of skiing in the winter, motorcycle rides summer and fall, taking care of the house and yard all the time.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
someone playful, stable and not moody, and interested in doing outdoor fun stuff.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
a playful friend would be cool

What do you hate doing?
Moving sucks, I have been here for 10 years, previous home and business was for 11 years. Also hate painting (Yuck)

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
after 25 years of world class German Shepherds and raising over 30 litters of puppies, I sadly have no dogs now due to overnight work schedule and living alone.

What terrifies you?
Can’t think of much except big hairy spiders.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
I stopped drinking over 10 years ago and never smoked, so I would really like to share sobriety with a non or very casual drinker and non smoker.

Send an email to vtcornercarver101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |