Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

   .  
 
Offline voldog19101 New profile
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
ChristianFishing
ParentFishing
About me
Age 36 Marital Status Separated
Gender Man Has Children One
Location Harriman, TN Birth Date February 7th
Height 5’10” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Extra padding Would you date someone with children? Yes
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other Looking for: It depends
Sign: It’s not important Color of eyes: Blue
Color of hair: Black Style of hair: A unique style
Looks: Average Live in: House
Lives: With children sometimes Education level: High school
Annual income: $35 – $50 k US Sense of humor: I like laughing!
In shape? I could be in better shape Importance of religion: Very religious
Goes out: Once or twice a week Longest relationship: More than 5 years
Sex is: None of your business Drinks? Rarely
Smokes? No I am: Open to anything
Sex music: We make our own music Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important.
Bed wear: Just undies Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 21-35
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Generous, Quiet, Loyal, Self-conscious, Independent
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Piercings, A hot tub with someone, Flavored oils, Hot oils, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Sexy lingerie
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
im new to the dating scene after a 18 year relationship..i have a 11 year old son that is my world..i dont really like talking about myself,so if youre interested please contact me and we will talk more.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
loyal and honest.someone that will accept my son.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
im not sure what kind of relationship i am looking for,just need to see what happens.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
watching football,going to hockey games.going out to eat,movies,bowling etc.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
i have 2 dogs.

Send an email to voldog19101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |