Christian Online Dating Service & personals, ChristianFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
Jump to:
Welcome to ChristianFishing is a dating site for Christian singles who seek other Chrisitans. Have faith, meet your match here! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:

Offline Zoe6969101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down is a dating site for Christian singles who seek other Chrisitans. Have faith, meet your match here!

in these
About me
Age 22 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Belleville, Canada Birth Date November 24th
Height 5’7” Born/Raised Belleville
BodyType Thin Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Occupation: Technical
Looking for: It depends Sign: Sagittarius
Color of eyes: Hazel Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Long curly / wavy hair Looks: Average
Live in: Apartment Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: High school Annual income: $15 – $25 k US
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: Three or four times a week
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: Very important
Drinks? More than I should Smokes? Yes
Christianity type: Other Attends church: Never
Top priority: Family
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 18-25
Who lives up to 500 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Extra padding, Toned, Hard body, Thin, Muscular, Broad Build Height It’s not important
Christian Dating service
Christian Dating service
Christian Dating service
Christian Dating service
Christian Dating service

Honest, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Procrastinator, Sexual, Submissive, Generous, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Talkative, Confident, Loyal, Stubborn, Argumentative, Aggressive, Independent, Social
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Well I am pretty laid back.
I love beer more then anything I think.
I like skateboarding,BMX and snowboarding.
I like to goto night clubs and dance up a storm,or just chill with friends and listen to punk music.
I like computers and sports.
And I enjoy watching porno and horror movies
and thats about it for me.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Really anyone that has something in common with me.
I am really not picky.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Nothing super serious.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Music-Nofx,MxPx,The Ataris,Dashboard,Weezer anything punk really
Movies-anything with blood and gore
TV- Punk’d
Books- and true crime novels

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I am a call center rep for an ISP company.
No I really don’t enjoy it that much.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
drinking beer,chilling with friends, basically anything that keeps me moving.

What do you hate doing?
Hmmm nothing I can think of.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I grew up in a small town it was pretty cool we got away with alot of things.
Now I live in a small city and I hate it.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
Nope no pets

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
I humped in the back of a night club well people could see us !!

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
Just my friends !!

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I dance quite a bit !!

Send an email to Zoe6969101
Enter the code shown:

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |