Fetish Online Dating Service & personals, FetishFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to FetishFishing
FetishFishing.com is a fun dating site for Fetish and BDSM lovers. Like it extreme? Spank or get spanked! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline webb1120101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
FetishFishing.com is a fun dating site for Fetish and BDSM lovers. Like it extreme? Spank or get spanked!

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
HornyFishing
CoupleFishing
ChubbyFishing
About me
Age 40 Marital Status Married
Gender Man Has Children Three
Location Avondale, AZ Birth Date April 6th
Height 6’1” Born/Raised Indiana / Arizona
BodyType A tad overweight Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian Occupation: Self-employed
Looking for: A date Sign: Aries
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Medium curly / wavy hair Looks: Above average
Live in: House Lives: With partner
Education level: Some college Annual income: $35 – $50 k US
Sense of humor: Sometimes I’m funny In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: I’m asexual
Drinks? Rarely Smokes? Yes
I am: Switch Role playing? I’ll do it
1 – 10, how daring? 8
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 30-60
Who lives up to 25 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
fetish/BDSM



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Communicative, Bubbly, Talkative, Confident, Curious, Direct, Aggressive, Independent, Imaginative, Stable, Social, Strong Will-power
 
Into:
Blindfolding someone, Anal sex, Role playing, Voyeurism / exhibitionism, Groups / Orgy, Mutual masturbation, Oral sex, Threesomes
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am nice looking , Very honest , Very caring , Open minded , A lover not a fighter. I am a painter / Handyman – I FIX UGLY HOUSES ..

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Honest , Open minded , Loving , Caring mature woman .

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Friends and more ..

Send an email to webb1120101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |