Fitness singles Online Dating Service & personals, FitnessFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to FitnessFishing
FitnessFishing.com is a dating site for fit, active singles. Find a gym partner, a tennis partner, or just someone to sweat with! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline waterbaby101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
FitnessFishing.com is a dating site for fit, active singles. Find a gym partner, a tennis partner, or just someone to sweat with!

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
ChristianFishing
HornyFishing
PetPeopleFishing
SilverFishing
About me
Age 56 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children One
Location Redondo Beach, CA Birth Date March 1th
Height 5’6” Born/Raised Northern California
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Food Services
Looking for: It depends Sign: Pisces
Color of eyes: Blue green Color of hair: Blonde
Style of hair: Long straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: Apartment Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: I’m a student of life Annual income: $50 – $75 k US
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: I hardly ever go out
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: Very important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? I’m kicking the habit
Seeking: Seeking a relationship Exercise how often: A few days a week
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 45-58
Who lives up to 10 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType Proportional, Toned, Hard body, A tad overweight , Muscular, Broad Build Height Over 5’10”
Fitness singles
Fitness singles



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Humorous, Creative, Shy, Sexual, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Impulsive, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Bubbly, Talkative, Quiet, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Ethical, Imaginative, Social, Selective
 
Exercise activities:
Golf, Ice skating, Walking, Swimming, Other
 
Seeking partner for:
Hiking, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Golf, White-water rafting, Pilates, Walking, Nothing in particular
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m new to So.Cal. Looking to meet others with a No.Cal personality. Kind Fun Real

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
a reformed bad boy!

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Intimate friends!

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
Swim Instructor!
Love kids! LOve my job!

Send an email to waterbaby101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |