Hispanic Online Dating Service & personals, PicanteFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to PicanteFishing
PicanteFishing.com is a fun FREE dating site for the Hispanic community… Hey amigos y amigas! This site is spicy! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline virtualpaul101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
PicanteFishing.com is a fun FREE dating site for the Hispanic community... Hey amigos y amigas! This site is spicy!

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
HornyFishing
ChiFishing
FetishFishing
VeggieFishing
About me
Age 41 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Laval, Canada Birth Date September 23th
Height 5’11” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Muscular Would you date someone with children? Yes
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Atheist
Occupation: Computer Software Looking for: A long-term relationship
Sign: It’s not important Color of eyes: Brown
Color of hair: Brown Style of hair: Short straight hair
Looks: Above average Live in: House
Lives: Solo Education level: Bachelors
Annual income: Mind your own business Sense of humor: I’m very funny
In shape? I could be in better shape Importance of religion: Not religious
Goes out: I hardly ever go out Longest relationship: A few years
Sex is: Very important Drinks? Occasionally
Smokes? No Family origin: Other
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 26-30
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Hard body, Thin Height It’s not important
hispanic singles
hispanic singles



Traits:
Honest, Humorous, Creative, Sexual, Witty, Curious, Imaginative
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I like laughing and making people laugh, cinema, music, table and video games, talking, arts, sport, changing the routine, …

Me: lots of imagination, open minded, quick learner, affectuous, independent, fidelity, energically relaxed, a little bit foolish sometimes…

Hobbies/interests: cinema, music, comedy, cooking, discussions, making music (piano, guitar, …), science, badmington, cycling, gardening, fantasy/fiction.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I am looking for a woman who would ressemble me (not physically!) to have more fun in life…

The woman that would seem ideal to me (I may be wrong so don’t me shy to try and convince me…):

Smaller than me (do I have an inferiority complex? Maybe I should try with a taller girl…), without weight problems (this is delicate because some girls are excessive about it), without kids (I want to make some! We have to spread this DNA), easy laugher (I’m looking for an easy public for my stupidities), generally happy, affectuous (that’s always fun) but independent also, non-smoking, non-religious (because I don’t believe at all so it will reduce friction…), realist and with a scientific side (paranormal, tantrism, cartomancy, please forget it), bilingual or more if possible (I like to hear the real actors voice in movies. Parlez-vous francais?), imaginative and a dreamer, some form of libido (I think it’s great when we are not selfish), like to learn (I’d like to learn a lot with you… ok like writing correct English maybe?).

Well… So many things… At least it gives you an idea.

Send an email to virtualpaul101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |