my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to CoupleFishing  
CoupleFishing is a dating site for swinging couples seeking sexy fun. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
 
 
Offline Us2Plus1101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
CoupleFishing is a dating site for swinging couples seeking sexy fun.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
HornyFishing
CollegeFishing
ChiFishing
BoyBoyFishing
FetishFishing
ChubbyFishing
About me
Age 53 Marital Status Married
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Melbourne, Australia Birth Date July 7th
Height 5’9” Born/Raised Australia
BodyType Broad Build Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Homosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Occupation: Marketing / PR
Looking for: A date Sign: It’s not important
Color of eyes: Hazel Color of hair: Salt and pepper
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: Townhouse Lives: With partner
Education level: Associates Degree Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: Three or four times a week
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: Very important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? Yes
We are / I am: Couple seeking a male
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 18-26
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Hard body, Thin, Muscular Height It’s not important
couples & swingers
couples & swingers



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Humorous, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Intuitive, Generous, Impulsive, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Confident, Direct, Ethical, Independent, Optimistic, Imaginative, Social, Strong Will-power, Selective
 
Activities / turn ons:
Threesomes, Hot tubbing, Sensual massage, Role playing, Oral sex, Mutual masturbation, Regular sex, Anal sex, Sex outside, Sex in public
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
We’re a professional couple in a longterm relationship who live inner city, both good looking GWM’s aged 52 and 30. The older heavy muscular build, grey/black hair and the younger slim/toned, black hair. Both smooth bodies, both 5’8”, both with left-over summer tans and no beards or mo’s. Just average guys in suits – straight acting, masculine, clean and essentially non-scene. Ours is a very equal, straightforward relationship with an emphasis on life’s pleasures. We have a very fulfilling relationship ourselves, but alway enjoy the company of younger guys and some great 3-up times with them.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Our ideal guy is young (younger the better) – certainly no older than 26 – slim to lightly toned (not into over-bulked gym bunnies), smooth torso and clean shaven, good looking, reasonably intelligent, well-adjusted and not too tall. Race and size aren’t important. We regard as a real plus relative inexperience, honesty, a sense of fun and an ability to enjoy yourself in a variety of situations, not only those attached to the scene. You shouldn’t be too hung up on yourself, your image or work, – and should be at ease with your sexuality.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
It could be just an enjoyable one night, or we could enjoy your company on a regular basis, treating you like a favourite ‘nephew’ with occasional treats and indulgences. We’ve done both in the past – and been told we’re sensitive, gentle and caring guys, which is probably why we keep regular social contact with most of our past young lovers. We don’t want a live-in arrangement, but are happy for you to stay over on weekends.

Have you (or your partner) ever been with more than one person before? Tell about your experiences.
Many times during the 9 years we have been together, but 5 at once is our current record.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
We love to travel and have visitied most parts of the world. In particular we enjoy out-of-the-way locations well off the tourist track.

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
Gym, swimming and love the beach.

Send an email to Us2Plus1101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Online dating personals   Christian Dating service   Jewish singles   Fitness singles   adult personals  
college singles   pet lovers singles   Black/African American singles   hispanic singles   asian dating  
gay personals   lesbian dating   couples & swingers   fetish/BDSM   BBW dating  
single parents   senior dating   military singles   vegetarian & Vegan singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |  Links  | 
 
 
©Copyright 2003 – 2005 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy