College Online Dating Service & personals, CollegeFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
Jump to:
Welcome to CollegeFishing is a dating site for the college crowd… Leave the books and have some fun! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:

Offline undadog101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down is a dating site for the college crowd... Leave the books and have some fun!

in these
About me
Age 23 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Mobile, AL Birth Date May 27th
Height 5’9” Born/Raised in alabama
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: Black / African American
Religion: Christian Occupation: Student
Looking for: Marriage and maybe children Sign: Gemini
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Black
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: Dormitory Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: Under $15 k US
Sense of humor: I’m sarcastic In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: Important
Drinks? Frequently Smokes? No
Attending college? Yes Year in school: Senior
Free time: Studying. What’s free time? High school/I was: The outcast
Sleep: I’m totally a late night person Best toy: Video Games
Transportation: my own car
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-24
Who lives up to 25 miles away Marital Status Single, Widow(er)
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Hard body, Thin, A tad overweight Height It’s not important
college singles
college singles
college singles
college singles

Sensitive, Determined, Blunt, Humorous, Happy to be alone, Shy, Procrastinator, Sexual, Submissive, Witty, Generous, Sarcastic, Quiet, Loyal, Stubborn, Direct, Self-conscious, Insecure, Critical, Vain, Independent, Reserved
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
i am a good guy. i am verysarcastic

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I am looking for someone who can be sarcstic and funny right along with me. I want a woman who doesnt take everything really serious because i don’t.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I am now looking for someone i can soend the rest of my life with.

Where do you go to college? How do you like it there?
i attend The University Of South Alabama

What is your major area of study? Why did you choose it?
I am a political science major with a minor in histroy.

Send an email to undadog101
Enter the code shown:

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |