Online Dating Service & personals, PeopleFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to PeopleFishing
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline Timmyboy101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
HornyFishing
ChiFishing
ChubbyFishing
About me
Age 29 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location New Haven, IN Birth Date July 20th
Height 6’1” Born/Raised Fort Wayne
BodyType Extra padding Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Other
Looking for: It depends Sign: Cancer
Color of eyes: Blue Color of hair: Dirty Blonde
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: House Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: High school Annual income: $35 – $50 k US
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m a couch potato
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: A few months Sex is: Very important
Drinks? I never drink! Smokes? Yes
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-40
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Extra padding, Toned, Hard body, Thin, A tad overweight , Voluptuous, Muscular Height It’s not important



Traits:
Honest, Jealous, Sensitive, Determined, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Shy, Procrastinator, Sexual, Submissive, Witty, Generous, Persistent, Impulsive, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Talkative, Loyal, Stubborn, Self-conscious, Self-critical, Independent, Optimistic, Imaginative
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I consider myself to be kind of shy at first but when I feel comfortable there is nothing that I won’t talk about and that I am very easy to talk to. I haven’t got much of a lifestyle cause I don’t go out much but when I do I am usually just a wallflower and never talk to anyone but the people that I came with.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I am really not that particular and I feel that once we meet that I will be able to determine weather or not it will work.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I am open for anything and it has been a really long time since I have had sex so I think that I need to get laid and then pursue what else is out there but on the other hand I feel like I am getting old enough now that I am ready to settle down and have a committed relationship.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I am very eclectic as far as music, movies and tv go but I don’t read many books.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I work in a lower management position in a factory and as with any job some days are better than others.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
lube, matches and a good woman!!!

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
Carmen Electra, Pink and Christina Agulera

Send an email to Timmyboy101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |