Senior Online Dating Service & personals, SilverFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to SilverFishing
SilverFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles over 50. Are you young at heart? This dating site is for you. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline subpeer101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
SilverFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles over 50. Are you young at heart? This dating site is for you.

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
HornyFishing
SoulFishing
PicanteFishing
ChiFishing
CoupleFishing
FetishFishing
ParentFishing
About me
Age 58 Marital Status Divorced
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Haarlem, Netherlands Birth Date June 6th
Height 6′ Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? Yes
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Occupation: Artist / Designer Looking for: It depends
Sign: Gemini Color of eyes: Hazel
Color of hair: White Style of hair: Short straight hair
Looks: Average Live in: House
Lives: Solo Education level: High school
Annual income: It’s not important Sense of humor: I like laughing!
In shape? I’m in good shape Importance of religion: Not religious
Goes out: It varies Longest relationship: More than 5 years
Sex is: Important Drinks? Socially
Smokes? Yes
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 45-60
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Extra padding, Toned, Thin, A tad overweight , Muscular Height It’s not important



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Creative, Shy, Submissive, Generous, Enthusiastic, Quiet, Loyal, Curious, Self-critical, Insecure, Optimistic, Imaginative, Stable, Social
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Submissive for a Femdom Lady (!)

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Lady that likes Femdom

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
anny

Do you have kids / grandkids? Tell about them.
No kids

What have you accomplished so far in your life that you are most proud of?
Femdom

Where have you lived and traveled so far? Where would you like to go?
Belgium, Greeche, Spain, S-Korea

Tell something interesting about your family, past or present.
Femdom

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Jazz

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
Arts web disign

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
living

What do you hate doing?
gardening

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
Duch

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
Just a crazy but sweet dog

What would you say is your best virtue?
Submissive

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
meeting a woman into femdom.

What terrifies you?
Femdom

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
Femdon wife
food and drinks
Cooking stuff

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
Marlyn Monrou

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
Fit

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
Eyes

What else should we know about you?
Submissive

Send an email to subpeer101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |