Online Dating Service & personals, PeopleFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to PeopleFishing
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline Slammed02Silvi101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
HornyFishing
CollegeFishing
CoupleFishing
FetishFishing
About me
Age 23 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location West Palm Beach, FL Birth Date February 29th
Height 6’2” Born/Raised Wellington, Fl
BodyType Toned Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian Occupation: Other
Looking for: It depends Sign: Pisces
Color of eyes: Green Color of hair: Blonde
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: Apartment Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: $35 – $50 k US
Sense of humor: I’m sarcastic In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: It comes, it goes
Drinks? Occasionally Smokes? No
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-25
Who lives up to 500 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
Online dating personals
Online dating personals
Online dating personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Humorous, Leader, Sexual, Generous, Persistent, Sarcastic, Confident, Loyal, Ethical, Independent, Reserved, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am a laid back person who likes to go clubbing have parties on my boat every weekend, and just chill with friends and make new ones.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
someone who has a sense of humor, can take a joke, like to go out to the bars and clubs and party

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Friends with benefits/Casual Dating

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I love all music, 2Fast 2Furious(im a car freak), The simpsons come on you gotta have a good comedy in your life, Truckin Magazine

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I work for an electrical contractor during the week, and on the weekends I own my own Car Audio shop that I run, I enjoy them both, but I love doing car audio

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Riding my waverunners, riding my 2003 Kawaski Ninja ZX6R, going to the bar and shooting pool, going to the clubs and sitting around a bonfire with the boys hanging out

What do you hate doing?
Waking up st 530am monday- friday

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I grew up in a small country town called Wellington. It used to be a small horse town, now its grown to over 42000 people and it is driving me crazy

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I have 2 American Red nose Pit bulls Diesel and Chaos, even though people are afriad of pits my dogs r the sweetest things youll ever meet

What would you say is your best virtue?
My personality and mechanicl know how, i can make a crying person laugh and im always there for any of my friends. My Mechanical know how because you give me a problem with a car or anything mechanical I can most likely fix it.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
160MPH in a wheely down the Florida Turnpike

What terrifies you?
never getting married and having a family

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
Nails, a hammer and a lighter

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
Jamie Presley, Caremen Electra, Adriana Lima

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I work outside most of the time in the flrida sun so that keeps the weight down i also work out in the gym 4 times a week and eat healthy

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
how old they are and where they r located

Send an email to Slammed02Silvi101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |