Pet lovers singles Online Dating Service & personals, PetPeopleFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
Jump to:
Welcome to PetPeopleFishing is a dating site for pet lovers…bring your dog or your cat or any other pets! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:

Offline sampdako102 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down is a dating site for pet lovers...bring your dog or your cat or any other pets!

in these
About me
Age 33 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Kansas City, MO Birth Date February 15th
Height 5’7” Born/Raised Kansas City
BodyType Voluptuous Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: Various
Religion: Christian Occupation: Other
Looking for: Marriage and children Sign: Aquarius
Color of eyes: Dark brown Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: A unique style Looks: Average
Live in: Townhouse Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: $25 – $35 k US
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: I hardly ever go out
Longest relationship: A few months Sex is: Important
Drinks? Rarely Smokes? No
How many pets? Two When I go out: I’m home ASAP for my pet(s).
Pets/date don’t mesh: Keep looking. Plenty of fish in the sea
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 28-35
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height Over 5’11”
pet lovers singles
pet lovers singles
pet lovers singles
pet lovers singles
pet lovers singles
pet lovers singles
pet lovers singles
pet lovers singles
pet lovers singles

Honest, Sensitive, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Procrastinator, Sexual, Intuitive, Generous, Persistent, Impulsive, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Bubbly, Talkative, Loyal, Curious, Stubborn, Direct, Ethical, Self-conscious, Self-critical, Imaginative
Kinds of pets:
Partner can have:
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am a very funny, upbeat, bubbly person.. I live with one roommate who is also my best friend. Together, we have 3 dogs. My dogs are very important to me and must be a part of my life and my partner’s life. Other than that, I am an open book

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
A tall, handsome, honest man who loves animals and has a passion for love.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I am ready for a serious long term relationship that hopefully could turn into marriage and children. No playas:(

Send an email to sampdako102
Enter the code shown:

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |