Online Dating Service & personals, PeopleFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
Jump to:
Welcome to PeopleFishing is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:

Offline niceday123101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way

in these
About me
Age 28 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Indianapolis, IN Birth Date July 9th
Height 5’9” Born/Raised US
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? No
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist Occupation: Prefer not to say
Looking for: It depends Sign: Cancer
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Black
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Very good
Live in: Apartment Lives: Solo
Education level: Bachelors Annual income: $35 – $50 k US
Sense of humor: I get most jokes In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: A few years Sex is: Important
Drinks? Occasionally Smokes? No
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-24
Who lives up to 10 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Voluptuous Height Over 5’3”

Honest, Sensitive, Shy, Intuitive, Generous, Quiet, Curious, Stubborn, Ethical, Independent, Reserved, Imaginative, Social, Selective
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Hi… I am looking for new people to hangout and have some fun. I consider myself a nice guy, lots of smiles, honest most of the time but shy at first, especially with girls. It takes quite awhile but after that you will be like my long-time friends. I like to explore new things but not in a bad way. hmm what else… oh I think I have wild side but still uncovered. I like to watch movie, sports and eat out at new places. Well… there so many things about me that I can’t describe it here, i’ll tell you more later. I hope you are interested.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
This is new thing for me. I’m basically looking for a friend or possibly more. One that funny and easygoing but can be serious at times.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Friend or probably more.

Send an email to niceday123101
Enter the code shown:

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |