Fetish Online Dating Service & personals, FetishFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
Jump to:
Welcome to FetishFishing
FetishFishing.com is a fun dating site for Fetish and BDSM lovers. Like it extreme? Spank or get spanked! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:

Offline kev574101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
FetishFishing.com is a fun dating site for Fetish and BDSM lovers. Like it extreme? Spank or get spanked!

in these
About me
Age 28 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location South Bend, IN Birth Date December 13th
Height 5’10” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Toned Would you date someone with children? Yes
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Occupation: Technical Looking for: It depends
Sign: Sagittarius Color of eyes: Brown
Color of hair: Brown Style of hair: Short straight hair
Looks: Above average Live in: House
Lives: With my parents Education level: High school
Annual income: $35 – $50 k US Sense of humor: Sometimes I’m funny
In shape? I’m in good shape Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality
Goes out: It varies Longest relationship: A few years
Sex is: Important Drinks? Occasionally
Smokes? No I am: Switch
Role playing? I’ll do it 1 – 10, how daring? 7
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-30
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important

Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Humorous, Creative, Sexual, Dominant, Submissive, Witty, Generous, Communicative, Confident, Loyal, Self-conscious, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
Domination, Submission, Bondage, Blindfolding someone, Being blindfolded, Dressing in latex, Dressing in leather
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m mellow and a perfectionist when I do things. I’m a mechanically inclined, I like to fix things. I’m a real type person, I dont put on a front for anybody. I’m into classic cars, I have a 66 chevelle and 68 chevelle ss. 574-993-1263

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I’m looking for someone possibly long term whose into bondage and wearing leather and vinyl clothes.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I’m looking for someone longterm.

Do you have sex toys and physical gear? Describe, and tell how you use them.
I have gags and other bondage material.

Send an email to kev574101
Enter the code shown:

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |