Online Dating Service & personals, PeopleFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to PeopleFishing
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline Hoesquad101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
FitnessFishing
HornyFishing
CollegeFishing
GlFishing
About me
Age 25 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Highland, IN Birth Date February 15th
Height 5’9” Born/Raised NW Indiana
BodyType Toned Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian Occupation: Student
Looking for: It depends Sign: It’s not important
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Long straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: Apartment Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: $25 – $35 k US
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: Three or four times a week
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: Very important
Drinks? More than I should Smokes? No
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 18-35
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Hard body, Muscular, Broad Build Height It’s not important



Traits:
Honest, Determined, Humorous, Sexual, Impulsive, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Talkative, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Direct, Self-critical, Aggressive, Independent, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Im totally party girl that loves to have a good time!

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I like athletic guys and muscles:) Down with frat boys buty you have to be Mature

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Right now im not looking for anything serious. Just FUN!

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I love all sports can play or watch just about any of them. and of course i love to drink and party.

What do you hate doing?
Uhhhh school!

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I used to be a 3 sport athlete so im still in good shape.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
How hung they are…lol:)

Send an email to Hoesquad101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |