my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to PeopleFishing  
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
 
 
Online everthangpeachy101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
HornyFishing
About me
Age 19 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Stockbridge, GA Birth Date March 1th
Height 5’6” Born/Raised indianapolis,Indiana
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious Occupation: Other
Looking for: A friend for fun Sign: Pisces
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Long straight hair Looks: Very good
Live in: House Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: High school Annual income: Mind your own business
Sense of humor: I’m sarcastic In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Five or more times a week
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: Important
Drinks? More than I should Smokes? I’m kicking the habit
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 18-24
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType It’s not important Height Over 5’7”
Online dating personals
Online dating personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Dominant, Intuitive, Generous, Persistent, Impulsive, Communicative, Sarcastic, Bubbly, Talkative, Quiet, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Stubborn, Argumentative, Direct, Self-critical, Critical, Aggressive, Secretive, Independent, Optimistic, Imaginative, Stable, Social, Strong Will-power, Selective
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Im am a very fun going, loves to laugh, on the go all the time, kind of person in one word i would describe myself as a party. It has its happy moments, so so moments, wild moments, funny moments, everything that goes with a party~!

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
someone, that can keep a conversation going, not very secretive, loves to laugh and also can make a joke, can be the life of a party, kind of crazy, doesnt have a five year plan, just goes with the flow of things….

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Well at this point im not looking for anything serious at all, but if it happens then it happens…..

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
some of my favorite music is a lot of old rock, a lot of techno, trance, drum and bass, some new rock, r&b at certain moments, Movies i enjoy watching are mainly comedies and horror flicks, Im not too into tv but i like a lot of reality tv, Books, well i dont read much but when i do i like true stories.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I am a receptionist at a salon, and im going to cosmotology school right now.i love what i do.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
i enjoy hanging out with my friends, clubbing, shopping of course, workin on car, listening to music.

What do you hate doing?
not sure…..

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
i grew up in indiana. small town usa buddy~! i love indiana. its brings a smile to my face just thinking about it. Currently i am living in atlanta georgia. THE BIG CITY~! but i enjoy it. its very beautiful here.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
i have four dogs. hank, heidi, alex, and princess. there my babies~!

What would you say is your best virtue?
my listening skills.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
um, rather not say…..

What terrifies you?
dying

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
i would take mascara, sun tan lotion, and a radio~!

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
My grandmother, pink, and my mom~!

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
well i am in pretty good shape always could be better

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
things that we have in common

What else should we know about you?
ask me if ya want to know more~!

Send an email to everthangpeachy101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Online dating personals   Christian Dating service   Jewish singles   Fitness singles   adult personals  
college singles   pet lovers singles   Black/African American singles   hispanic singles   asian dating  
gay personals   lesbian dating   couples & swingers   fetish/BDSM   BBW dating  
single parents   senior dating   military singles   vegetarian & Vegan singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |  Links  | 
 
 
©Copyright 2003 – 2005 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy