College Online Dating Service & personals, CollegeFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to CollegeFishing
CollegeFishing.com is a dating site for the college crowd… Leave the books and have some fun! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline elbowoz101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
CollegeFishing.com is a dating site for the college crowd... Leave the books and have some fun!

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
HornyFishing
GirlGirlFishing
CoupleFishing
About me
Age 21 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Dundalk, MD Birth Date May 9th
Height 5’5” Born/Raised Baltimore, MD
BodyType Voluptuous Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Food Services
Looking for: It depends Sign: Taurus
Color of eyes: Green Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: House Lives: With my parents
Education level: Some college Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: Three or four times a week
Longest relationship: A few months Sex is: Important
Drinks? Frequently Smokes? Yes
Attending college? Yes Year in school: Freshman
Free time: Other High school/I was: The popular one
Sleep: I’m totally a late night person Best toy: Cell Phone
Transportation: my own car
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 18-35
Who lives up to 25 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height Over 5’7”
college singles
college singles
college singles
college singles
college singles
college singles
college singles



Traits:
Honest, Jealous, Procrastinator, Sexual, Independent, Optimistic, Strong Will-power
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
i’m just a normal girl that likes to have fun, i’ll try anything at least once

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
i am looking for someone who is nice and sweet and knows how to treat a lady

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
i jsut want a guy that cares about me and isn’t going to treat me bad like some other relationships i have been in

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I liuke hanging out with my friends going to parties and just chilling with people i like

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I have 2 dogs a lot of fish and a lizard

What terrifies you?
crickets

Send an email to elbowoz101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |