Online Dating Service & personals, PeopleFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to PeopleFishing
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline DemonDiver101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
HornyFishing
CollegeFishing
About me
Age 22 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Boston, MA Birth Date December 19th
Height 5’11” Born/Raised Windsor CT
BodyType Toned Would you date someone with children? No
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Student
Looking for: It depends Sign: Sagittarius
Color of eyes: Hazel Color of hair: Dirty Blonde
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: Dormitory Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: Mind your own business
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: Three or four times a week
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: It comes, it goes
Drinks? More than I should Smokes? Yes
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-20
Who lives up to 10 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
Online dating personals
Online dating personals



Traits:
Blunt, Creative, Leader, Communicative, Talkative, Imaginative, Social
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
People say im the funny one who makes people laugh. Im very outgoing. im pretty random i just go with the flow, do whatever whenever i feel like it.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I want to meet someone who i can get together with and just have fun. party, hangout.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
nothing serious yet, just someone to get together with and have a good time

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
offshoot,dashboard,korn, fight club, american history x, Simpsons, boy meets world, any book by john dunning

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
lifeguard, firefighter, diving instructor, i love all 3

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
billiards, diving, swimming, write music, guitar singing

What do you hate doing?
going to sleep, and waking up

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
from CT grew up in CT and GA live in Boston

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
my guitar, paper, pen

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
greg louganis, jonathan davis, olsen twins

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
i go to the gym 4 times a week

Send an email to DemonDiver101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |