my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to ChristianFishing  
ChristianFishing.com is a dating site for Christian singles who seek other Chrisitans. Have faith, meet your match here! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
 
 
Offline ChristohperRay101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
ChristianFishing.com is a dating site for Christian singles who seek other Chrisitans. Have faith, meet your match here!

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
CollegeFishing
About me
Age 19 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Alpharetta, GA Birth Date January 25th
Height 5’9” Born/Raised Conyers, Ga.
BodyType Muscular Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Occupation: Student
Looking for: It depends Sign: Aquarius
Color of eyes: Hazel Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: Apartment Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: A year Sex is: None of your business
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
Christianity type: Non-denominational Attends church: Rarely
Top priority: Love
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-23
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height Over 4′
Christian Dating service
Christian Dating service
Christian Dating service
Christian Dating service
Christian Dating service



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Diplomatic, Humorous, Creative, Shy, Procrastinator, Leader, Sexual, Dominant, Submissive, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Persistent, Impulsive, Communicative, Sarcastic, Confident, Direct, Self-conscious, Self-critical, Aggressive, Independent, Imaginative, Stable, Self-controlled, Selective
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m a college student going to school for Nurse-Anesthesia.
I’m looking for someone to have sex with…to get to know, and see where it goes form there.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I would like to meet a girl who is confident, classy, and compassionate…a nice girl who wouldn’t mind it if her date opened her doors and pulled out her chairs for her…she must appreciate a man like me.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I’ll take things as they come…we’ll see where things go.

Which is your favorite religious holiday? How do you like to observe/celebrate?
Christmas of course…not because of gifts, but because of the hope that it brings for the next year to come…

How important a role did Christianity play in your life growing up?
A lot…I love Christ, but I rarely attend a church. I study the word and try to the best of my ability to love everyone…that’s what the word teaches. If everyone just stopped playing church, and started living the word…we’d all be much better off.

Elaborate on what you see as your top priorities in life and why.
Looking to grab a nice girl who is looking for something serious…I’m just tired of dating materialistic girls whose priorities are centered completely on themselves.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I love electronic music…hardcare trance, psy-tance, jungle, breakbeat…it’s all good.
I like Rock…contemporary and alternative…Tool’s my favorite organic band…hmmm…favorite book, that would have to be The Giver.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I’m a student…that’s job enough for me.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I love anything romantic…I’m looking for a sucker;and also for romance 😛

What do you hate doing?
I hate being bored…I’d rather be asleep than be bored…zzzzzzzzzzzzz

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I am from Conyers, Ga. I moved to Asheville, NC when I was twelve, and now I’m in Gainesville, Ga.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
none

What would you say is your best virtue?
I try to anticipate the needs of those I love…if you can’t help the ones you love, how can you help others period?

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
Socrates…Jesus…and Julius Caesar.
(Now that would make for some interesting lunch conversation.)

What else should we know about you?
Go ahead and ring me…watcha got to lose?

Send an email to ChristohperRay101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Online dating personals   Christian Dating service   Jewish singles   Fitness singles   adult personals  
college singles   pet lovers singles   Black/African American singles   hispanic singles   asian dating  
gay personals   lesbian dating   couples & swingers   fetish/BDSM   BBW dating  
single parents   senior dating   military singles   vegetarian & Vegan singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |  Links  | 
 
 
©Copyright 2003 – 2005 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy