Lesbian Online Dating Service & personals, GirlGirlFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to GirlGirlFishing
GirlGirlFishing.com is a fun dating site for the lesbian & bi community… Lipstick and heels or pool and a beer? Meet that special girl here…. Just for girls! No boys allowed! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline cassanova101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
GirlGirlFishing.com is a fun dating site for the lesbian & bi community... Lipstick and heels or pool and a beer? Meet that special girl here.... Just for girls! No boys allowed!

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
HornyFishing
CollegeFishing
SoulFishing
ChiFishing
CoupleFishing
FetishFishing
ChubbyFishing
ParentFishing
SilverFishing
About me
Age 34 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children Three
Location Birmingham, AL Birth Date December 6th
Height 6’4” Born/Raised alabama
BodyType Muscular Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: Black / African American
Religion: Other Occupation: Other
Looking for: It depends Sign: Sagittarius
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Black
Style of hair: Medium curly / wavy hair Looks: Very good
Live in: House Lives: With children sometimes
Education level: Associates Degree Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: None of your business
Drinks? Socially Smokes? Rarely
Sexual identity: Just curious Are you out? I’m just curious
Would approach: Don’t usually approach women Fashion: I always dress with style
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 21-55
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Humorous, Leader, Sexual, Submissive, Witty, Generous, Persistent, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Talkative, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Direct, Self-conscious, Aggressive, Imaginative, Stable, Social, Strong Will-power
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Im a person who likes to have alot of fun and will try almost anything once if not harmful to my health.I like to travel and get into new adventures,and i dont mind giving alot of myself to have a great time.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I would like to met a funny outgoing person who knows how to have a great time.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Just a friendly relationship at first then we will see then after.

Send an email to cassanova101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |