College Online Dating Service & personals, CollegeFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
Jump to:
Welcome to CollegeFishing is a dating site for the college crowd… Leave the books and have some fun! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:

Offline Bullgod101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down is a dating site for the college crowd... Leave the books and have some fun!

in these
About me
Age 23 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Indianapolis, IN Birth Date September 6th
Height 6’1” Born/Raised Indianapolis
BodyType Muscular Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Student
Looking for: A date Sign: Virgo
Color of eyes: Blue Color of hair: Blonde
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: Townhouse Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: Under $15 k US
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in very good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: Three or four times a week
Longest relationship: A few months Sex is: It comes, it goes
Drinks? Socially Smokes? Rarely
Attending college? Yes Year in school: Junior
Free time: Partying High school/I was: Me – unique
Sleep: I’m totally a late night person Best toy: Water Gun
Transportation: my own car
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-35
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Petite, Perfect, Toned, Thin Height Over 4’1”
college singles
college singles

Honest, Jealous, Sensitive, Determined, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Leader, Witty, Talkative, Loyal, Curious, Ethical, Independent, Optimistic, Stable, Social, Strong Will-power
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Right now im just workin 40 hours a week and tryin to find fun stuff to do and people to hang with when im off work. Just making the best of my summer.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
A cute, smart, funny girl who likes to travel, go on little trips, go on creative and different dates, and is also content with just staying home to snuggle up and watch a movie.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I haven’t had a serious relationship in a while, but i’d be willing to give it a shot if i found the right girl.

Where do you go to college? How do you like it there?
Indiana University…it is by far the greatest place ever

What is your major area of study? Why did you choose it?
Marketing…im a good businessman

What are your long term plans?
Get a job, make some money, buy cool stuff

Where do you like to go out (on a date, with friends, to meet people)? Name some places.
The park, movies, clubs, all the normal places

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Kid Rock, tons of different movies, anything R.A. Salvatore, and i dont really watch TV

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
Detailing cars…yea, its ok

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Bunches of stuff

What do you hate doing?
Boring stuff

What would you say is your best virtue?

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I’m in great shape and i lift 4 or 5 times a week to stay that way

Send an email to Bullgod101
Enter the code shown:

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |