College Online Dating Service & personals, CollegeFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to CollegeFishing
CollegeFishing.com is a dating site for the college crowd… Leave the books and have some fun! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline Bobert42101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
CollegeFishing.com is a dating site for the college crowd... Leave the books and have some fun!

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
HornyFishing
About me
Age 22 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Altoona, PA Birth Date March 10th
Height 5’10” Born/Raised Alexandria VA
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Other Occupation: Student
Looking for: It depends Sign: Pisces
Color of eyes: Blue green Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: Dormitory Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: Under $15 k US
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Once or twice a week
Longest relationship: A month Sex is: It comes, it goes
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
Attending college? Yes Year in school: Freshman
Free time: Reading High school/I was: The smart one
Sleep: I’m totally a late night person Best toy: Video Games
Transportation: my piece-of-crap car
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-19
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Hard body, Thin, A tad overweight , Voluptuous, Muscular Height It’s not important
college singles
college singles
college singles



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Humorous, Creative, Shy, Procrastinator, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Persistent, Impulsive, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Talkative, Quiet, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Stubborn, Self-critical, Insecure, Optimistic, Imaginative, Stable, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Im a student at Penn State Altoona, Im kind of a geek, but I also play sports, I listen to all type of music, Im funloving, open minded, sweet, caring, a good listener, a hopeless romantic and and all around nice guy…oh yeah, and I LOVE to cuddle

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I want to meet a nice, kind, open minded girl, who doesnt mind a somewhat clingy guy…its not that Im jelous or anything…I just have fear of rejection…

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I want a basic steady relationship that could evolve into a life long relationship…on the other hand, to satisfy my ragin hormones and curiosity i am not against casual sexual encounters…

Where do you go to college? How do you like it there?
Penn State Altoona, I LOVE COLLEGE!!!!

What is your major area of study? Why did you choose it?
Psychology, I love helping people with their problems

What are your long term plans?
PhD in Psy then open an out of home practice

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I listen to all music, and my favorites change constantly

I like most movies, but espessially lord of the rings, the matrix, star wars, and monty python and the holy grail

I like comedy shows and Anime, and some drama shows and family shows…but especially Anime

I read ALOT of fanfiction especially romantic, but I also read fantasy, sci-fi and romance books

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
Im a student who has to jobs, cafeteria worker and computer repair…would like to get rid of cafeteria but I need the money.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
reading, hanging out with friends, going out to do something, playing sports, playing video games, and a whole bunch of other stuff

What do you hate doing?
homework

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I was born and raised in Alexandria VA, right outside of DC, at 15 I moved to Johnsotwn PA. At 18 I moved to altoona for college while the rest of my family went back to VA.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
Have none, but I do love animals

What would you say is your best virtue?
Understantding…Im a psychology major, and thats because I enjoy helping my friends solve their problems…I listen very well, am very patient, and tend to be a bit wise…so its all good

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
Mooned my entire homeroom in 8th grade…got me 3 days of detention but the look on my teachers face was SO worth it

What terrifies you?
rejection, being alone

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
My best friend Scott, My other best friend Celina…who ive only talked to online, and My best friend Heather…who lives in NY……..as you can see I value my friends over anything

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
Im in decent physical shape…I dont have much endurance or upper body strength, I play sports when I can, and plan on taking Martial Arts when I have money and time

Send an email to Bobert42101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |