College Online Dating Service & personals, CollegeFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to CollegeFishing
CollegeFishing.com is a dating site for the college crowd… Leave the books and have some fun! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline AUTIGER469101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
CollegeFishing.com is a dating site for the college crowd... Leave the books and have some fun!

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
HornyFishing
CoupleFishing
FetishFishing
About me
Age 26 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Auburn, AL Birth Date February 2th
Height 5’8” Born/Raised ALABAMA
BodyType Toned Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian Occupation: Professor
Looking for: It depends Sign: Aquarius
Color of eyes: Hazel Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Medium straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: Apartment Lives: Solo
Education level: Masters Annual income: $50 – $75 k US
Sense of humor: Sometimes I’m funny In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Once or twice a week
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: Very important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
Attending college? Yes Year in school: Grad student
Free time: Studying. What’s free time? High school/I was: A mystery
Sleep: I never sleep Best toy: Cell Phone
Transportation: my SUV
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-28
Who lives up to 1000 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
college singles
college singles
college singles



Traits:
Honest, Determined, Humorous, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Generous, Persistent, Loyal, Curious, Stubborn, Independent, Stable, Social
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Grad student, teacher, just looking to meet some people and see what happens from there!

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Just hit me up, I’ll let you know.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Not really sure, just cruisin around.

Where do you go to college? How do you like it there?
Auburn University…LOVE IT! WAR DAMN EAGLE!

What is your major area of study? Why did you choose it?
Have an Associates in Pre-Law/Law, a BA double major in Psychology and Sociology, and currently working on my Master’s in Sociology

What are your long term plans?
Get my Master’s, Ph.D., and eventually law school

Send an email to AUTIGER469101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |