Pet lovers Online Dating Service & personals, PetPeopleFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to PetPeopleFishing
PetPeopleFishing.com is a dating site for pet lovers…bring your dog or your cat or any other pets! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline amisue101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
PetPeopleFishing.com is a dating site for pet lovers...bring your dog or your cat or any other pets!

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
ChristianFishing
FitnessFishing
HornyFishing
CollegeFishing
GirlGirlFishing
FetishFishing
ParentFishing
GlFishing
About me
Age 25 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children Not that I know of
Location Mobile, AL Birth Date April 8th
Height 5’7” Born/Raised Texas
BodyType Extra padding Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious Occupation: Homemaker
Looking for: It depends Sign: Aries
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Blonde
Style of hair: Long straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: Street Corner Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: It comes, it goes
Drinks? Socially Smokes? I’m kicking the habit
How many pets? None When I go out: My pet(s) are fine at home.
Pets/date don’t mesh: Insist that everyone get along
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 18-35
Who lives up to 500 miles away Marital Status Single, Divorced, Widow(er)
BodyType It’s not important Height Over 5’7”
pet lovers singles
pet lovers singles
pet lovers singles
pet lovers singles
pet lovers singles



Traits:
Honest, Determined, Diplomatic, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Procrastinator, Leader, Sexual, Dominant, Submissive, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Persistent, Impulsive, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Bubbly, Talkative, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Stubborn, Direct, Aggressive, Imaginative, Social, Strong Will-power
 
Kinds of pets:
None
 
Partner can have:
Any
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m all fun and play. I love to go out and have a good time with people that are intelligent and funny. I’m a sucker for a corny sense of humor and can only hope that I find soemone that loves to laugh as much as I do. I value my friends and have the best in the world. I love doing things that are adventureous and crazy.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I want someone as outgoing and loud as I am… I want someone who is honest and not afraid to express themselves. I want someone who is funny, and smart, and easy to get along with. I’d like someone who might one day be marriage minded and want kids.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I’m ready to settle down and get married. I’d make a great mother, and currently Nanny because it’s the closest I can come to being a mom right now. I’d like to find that special person that rocks my socks… The one I can play with and have a good time with, but still make a relationship work 😉

Describe specifically who / what you would like to find on PetPeopleFishing.
I’d love to find a dog lover… I want a greyhound and I’d really like to find another greyhound lover like me!

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I’m a Nanny for a 5 year old girl. I love it.. she’s the light of my life… I can’t express how fantastic it feels to have someone love you so completely like that.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I like riding around finding things to get us in trouble. I like to play pool, they call me ‘the shark’ even though I suck. I like having a good time, who doesnt?

What do you hate doing?
Math, Butt Sex, that about sums it up.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I’m originally from Longview Texas, but I live in Mobile Alabama now.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I’ve got Esther Agnes (the 5 year old named her) she’s my friends lab.

What would you say is your best virtue?
Honesty… above all.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
I made a trip to Seattle with a group of friends… we had almost no money and no real plans… ahhh college.

What terrifies you?
Sliding… and the thought of being alone when I’m old.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
Vibrator, Computer, Cell Phone.

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
My gradmother, and … two of you I guess.

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I usually stay in shape.. I’ve gotten a little pudgy due to recent stress (ymmm popycock!) But I like to work out.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
Sense of humor.

What else should we know about you?
Ask me anything… I’m an open book.

Send an email to amisue101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |