Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline SexyLady555101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
CollegeFishing
About me
Age 22 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children One
Location Adair, OK Birth Date February 19th
Height 5′ Born/Raised L.A California
BodyType Perfect Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian Occupation: Student
Looking for: It depends Sign: Peace baby!
Color of eyes: Blue green Color of hair: Blonde
Style of hair: Medium straight hair Looks: Great personality!
Live in: House Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: High school Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I’m in very good shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: A few years Sex is: Important
Drinks? More than I should Smokes? I’m kicking the habit
I am: Open to anything Sex music: Rap / hip-hop
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Underwear and tank top
Talk dirty in bed? No thanks. Not into it.
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 18-35
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType Perfect, Thin, Muscular Height Over 5’6”
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Shy, Talkative, Quiet
 
Turn ons:
Tattoos, Piercings, A hot tub with someone, Being tickled, Having my neck kissed
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
My name is Jen i’m 16 not 18….. i have blonde hair hazel eyes i’m 5’0 i’m a cheerleader i love to sleep and shop and if you
ve got questiong ask!

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I’m looking for a guy thats shy sorta, that i get along with, funny,somewhat tall… kind, werid and is in to me not other girls.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Well i’m not sure..

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I looove Rap! Ja Rule, 50 cent, Mya, all that!! my fav movie is Charlie’s Angels or Fast And The Furious

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I’m a waitress at Pizza Hut

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I’m a Cheerleader, i like to shop and sleep and sometimes party!!!

What do you hate doing?
ugh um not sure

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
i grew up in L.A. but i live in Adair Oklahoma right now!

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
i have 4 cats and 2 dogs!

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
no comment!!!!!!!!!!

What terrifies you?
BEING CONSIDERED NORMAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
MY CELL PHONE MY CAR and my friends

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
Ja Rule, 50 cent and Mya

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
i’m a cheerleader!!!!!! and i run alot

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
i love eyes!!!!!!!!!!!

What else should we know about you?
i’m evil!!

Send an email to SexyLady555101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |