my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to HornyFishing  
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
 
 
Offline Quicksilver_babe101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
CollegeFishing
About me
Age 19 Marital Status Married
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Creighton, Canada Birth Date December 11th
Height 5’4” Born/Raised Creighton, SK
BodyType Toned Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: Various
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Other
Looking for: It depends Sign: Sagittarius
Color of eyes: Blue Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Long straight hair Looks: Very good
Live in: House Lives: With my parents
Education level: High school Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I make myself laugh In shape? I’m in very good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: None of your business
Drinks? Socially Smokes? Not cigarettes
I am: Single seeking intimacy Sex music: Rap / hip-hop
Safe sex: Only if I have to Bed wear: Underwear and tank top
Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 18-21
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Perfect Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Secretive, Independent, Optimistic, Social
 
Turn ons:
Piercings, A good cologne, Flavored oils, Deep tongue kissing, A man’s scent
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Um.. im basically me, and itz hard to explain, I geuss ude have to find out for yrself sumtime.. yeah im really laidback.. lol and luv to have a good time

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
A guy who could win your heart over with his words, someone who is good looking.. and yeah someone who is sorta like me.. lol crazy

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
a relationship that would last more than a ‘2 weeker’

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
a hott, funny, good looking guy.. a guy who is sweet and is really good with his words, his own personality.

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
10 all the way.. lol thatz me.. with me and my friends im the person who will do anything.. lol its fun that way cuz I dont care what ppl think of me if I look a certian way.

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
Ive never had sex….. VIRGIN BABEE

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Umm.. I love scary moviesand retarded movies like Jackass and that kind of shyt, and I listen to punk like Thrice, Stung Out, and Billy Talent.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
Im a figure skater.. yeah yeah corny whatever but for work I coach little kids Figure Skating, and in the summer im a lifegaurd

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
haha going out.. drinking, partying, skidooing, firework wars lol lots

What do you hate doing?
Being the 3rd wheel ahah

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I grew up where I live now.. in a little hick town called Creighton, Saskatchewan.. and Flin Flon, Manitoba… (its 1 town but the ends are sperated by the border.. so there called differnt names)

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I got a fat lazy cat lol.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
Umm.. Cliff jumped naked with my ex lol good times.

What terrifies you?
Getting heartbroken.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
-my bf
-food
-music haha iunno

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
Umm im in really good shape for Figure Skating, I skate, and work out .. off ice.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
Umm.. what there into.. like how they have fun nd shyt.

What else should we know about you?
Im not 18… im younger.

Send an email to Quicksilver_babe101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Online dating personals   Christian Dating service   Jewish singles   Fitness singles   adult personals  
college singles   pet lovers singles   Black/African American singles   hispanic singles   asian dating  
gay personals   lesbian dating   couples & swingers   fetish/BDSM   BBW dating  
single parents   senior dating   military singles   vegetarian & Vegan singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |  Links  | 
 
 
©Copyright 2003 – 2005 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy