Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline QS72101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
PetPeopleFishing
About me
Age 34 Marital Status Divorced
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Montgomery, AL Birth Date August 19th
Height 6’8” Born/Raised Military Brat
BodyType Thin Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Protestant Occupation: Teacher
Looking for: It depends Sign: Leo
Color of eyes: Blue Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Very good
Live in: Townhouse Lives: Solo
Education level: Some college Annual income: $35 – $50 k US
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: A few years Sex is: Very important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
I am: Single seeking intimacy Sex music: Classical
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Nothing at all
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 25-45
Who lives up to 500 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Thin, Voluptuous, Muscular, Broad Build Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Dominant, Submissive, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Persistent, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Direct, Ethical, Vain, Independent, Optimistic, Stable, Social, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Tattoos, Piercings, A nice perfume, A hot tub with someone, Flavored oils, Blindfolding someone, Sex in front of a camcorder, Deep tongue kissing, Tickling, Being cuffed or tied, Leaving the lights on, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Talking dirty in bed, Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Music during sex, Sex outside, Silky PJs / nightgowns, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy, Soft candle light, Erotic books, Erotic art
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Im a very easy going person who likes the simple things in life. However, I do like to dress up from time to time and go all out for that special someone. I love the Arts, Perfoming Arts, family time, sports especially basketball(Im 6’8), and my new 18mth 180lb English Mastiff!

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I am intrested in meeting a young lady who is stable and knows what she wantsinlife. One who isnt afraid of going after that, whatever it may be. A young lady who enjoys the fine things in lfe and also the simple crazy things. I don’t want a woman who is looking to mold a guy into thier idea of how a guy should be. If you dont like the whole package, then don’t waste my time! If youlike opera, theatre, recitals, muesums, walking, picnics, trips, staying at home on the couch watching a movie or sports. Candlelight dinners, bubblebaths for two, candlelight sex!

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I am looking for friends, dates amd anything that comes with that!

Send an email to QS72101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |