Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline penner_talent101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
ChristianFishing
FitnessFishing
CollegeFishing
SoulFishing
PicanteFishing
ChiFishing
GirlGirlFishing
CoupleFishing
ParentFishing
GlFishing
VeggieFishing
About me
Age 25 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Siloam Springs, AR Birth Date February 18th
Height 6’3” Born/Raised Tulsa, OK – OK/MO/AR
BodyType Muscular Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian Occupation: Self-employed
Looking for: A friend for fun Sign: Aquarius
Color of eyes: Dark brown Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: Townhouse Lives: Solo
Education level: Some college Annual income: $50 – $75 k US
Sense of humor: Sometimes I’m funny In shape? I’m in very good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: Important
Drinks? Rarely Smokes? No
I am: Open to anything Sex music: We make our own music
Safe sex: Sometimes Bed wear: Boxers
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-35
Who lives up to 500 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Hard body, Thin Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Determined, Diplomatic, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Procrastinator, Leader, Sexual, Dominant, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Impulsive, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Talkative, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Stubborn, Direct, Ethical, Self-critical, Aggressive, Independent, Optimistic, Imaginative, Stable, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power, Selective
 
Turn ons:
A hot tub with someone, Sex while being watched, Sex in front of a camcorder, Watching porn with someone, Tickling, Kinky dress-up, Leaving the lights on, Being caught in the act, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Talking dirty in bed, Phone sex, A woman’s scent, Music during sex, Sex outside, Threesomes, Silky PJs / nightgowns, Dancing sexy, Soft candle light, Erotic books, Sex in public, Watching others having sex
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am 22, I have previously live near St. Louis, Missouri, before my parents got a divorce at the age of 15, from there my mother, sister and brother and I moved to Oklahoma to my mother’s home town. There i enrolled in High School and played many sports, Football, Basketball & Baseball. I also enjoy learning any new sport I can, but i know several and am amatuer at those (raquetball, tennis, golf, water skiing ect.) I am a naturally muscualer guy, with a open friendly outgoing personality. I enjoy a set routine, but can easily be taken out of that as situations imply. I also throughly enjoy road trips with new friends.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I am interested in meeting curious, perhaps shy, yet full of adventure single females or couples where they are looking for a single male friend to spend enjoyable times with for a number of activities.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I have just previously got out of a relationship that ended well, just not with us continueing it on anymore, a relationship that last almost two years. So I am looking for really cool, close freinds to do things i previously enjoyed the luxury of having the company of someone else for (going out to eat, going on road trips, going to see a movie, going to watch sporting events ect.) with the possibility to more interesting things to develop if both of us mutually see that it should.

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
I would like to find females (bi, lesbian, or straight) to perhaps begin unique friendships with. To either have (sexual) fun with, or perhaps if they are interested to work with my Talent Management company to model or perhaps star in Adult Video Productions I Intend to begin making soon. I also hope to meet any females that are interested in the ‘swinging’ lifestyle so that I may have a partner or friend to explore such activities such as this. Also, I wouuld like to find couples that are seeking single male ‘friends’ like myself for thier ‘adult’ fun.

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
I would love to fufill my fantasy of helping any couple were the male in the relationship seeks to watch his lady w/ another male. Also being w/ more then two girls at once is a unfulfilled sensual thought of mind – that would just be awesome! So would filming adult videos – especially any girls who maybe are bi-sexual or just like other girls exclusivly, it would still be neat to film any ladies that are like this – so if your out there I would love to help!

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
Ohh im so daring, just dare me! A 9 or a 10 Definantly.

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
I get turned on by having fast, energetic spontanious sexual fun as well as seeing a female masturbate and also join in likewise mutual activity w/ it. I also throughly enjoy adult video’s and exploring kinky situations through role play (naughty daughter – daddy play anyone?) also it would be really fun to make some adult amatuer videos! something i hope to incorporate into my talent management business w/ a ‘adult’ side!

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
Yes. Just once…but not to the extent I would have liked for it to be. My ex-girlfriend and I were in bed having sex while our friends were in thier bed across the room having sex…the lights were on and we would watch and listen to each other…it was hot. Us guy’s would be asking the other guy’s chick if she was getting it good and stuff like that, you know sexual questions that was turning us on and stuff. It was fun but I desire more in the future!

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Rap, Hip-Hop, R&B, Some country music. Various…comedy, romatic comedy, suspense. Motivational Books.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I own and operate a marketing & consulting company, as well as just as recently as this past spring, begining my own talent management company helping interested people (mostly females)get into modeling, or helping them develop whatever talent they may have! yes i enjoy it very much….it allows me to schedule my own time and opens me up to alot of other oppurtunities. I also officiate basketball of all experience levels, mostly high school.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I enjoy dating, going out dancing is a major fun thing i do, I also like going on spontanious road trips. I also enjoy working out, which is part of my daily routine but is also fun.

What do you hate doing?
Being bored, or complacent, not trying new things.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I grew up in Missouri (St. Louis/St. Charles area.), Then moved to NW Oklahoma (Enid area), and then went away to San Diego (California), were i was in the Marine Corp For a little while (1 year), then moved back to Oklahoma (oklahoma city)where i worked as a personal trainer and a model scout. Then met a special someone I was with for a while (almost two years – but now, no longer w/ them.) , and moved to Northwest Arkansas, where i currently live. (near Springdale.)

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I love dogs, and freindly cats. But no, unfortunatly at the moment i dont have any that reside with me. *my dacshund dog, cowboy, is a old trooper, he currently lives with my mom, sister and brother in NW Oklahoma, and ‘protects’ the house! :)*

What would you say is your best virtue?
My sincere-friendly personality, and willingness to help others and talk to anyone.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
I have been sky-diving ( I want to go again, does anyone want to go with me?)

What terrifies you?
Not to many things. But if I had to choose one thing that scares me the most it would have to be failure in life or the things i choose to do and immerse myself in.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
A Large Motorized Yacht (wouldnt want to stay on the Island all the time ya know?), A friend ( a dog or girl – doesnt matter, someone to keep me company.), A journal (for writing down my happenings in this deserted Island – might be able to sell the book later who knows?) 🙂

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
It would include the following three people: The President, Bill Gates and Micheal Jordan.

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I am in great shape! In addition to officiating several basketball games a week, I have a set workout routine…On Mondays, Wenesdays & Fridays, I have my wieght lifting workouts…consisting of on Mondays my abs, and back muscles. On Wenesdays my Leg workout. Then on Friday my Arm, Chest & Shoulder workout. Then on Tuesdays & Thursdays our my Aerobic/Running Days, where i will either Run on the treadmill or jog around my home area. The following two weeks (after i have done this for two weeks.) I might switch it up and have three days a week cardio (running ect.) and only two days a week wieght lifting.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
Pretty Eyes or Unique facial elements, and how slender they are. (and if they are smiling – long hair is good also!)

What else should we know about you?
I am ready to correspond and possibly (both parties wanting to.) meet any interested compatible new freinds which may want to talk/meet with myself! Im open to hear from anyone as I have just recently posted this ad in late November 2004, and hope to start hanging out with some cool people by december of 2004! So let’s get busy and talk! 🙂

Send an email to penner_talent101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |