Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline oppman101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
CollegeFishing
PicanteFishing
ChiFishing
About me
Age 30 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Dothan, AL Birth Date February 15th
Height 5’9” Born/Raised opp,alabama
BodyType Extra padding Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Other Occupation: Technical
Looking for: A lover Sign: Aquarius
Color of eyes: Blue Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: House Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Associates Degree Annual income: Under $15 k US
Sense of humor: I get most jokes In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: I hardly ever go out
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: It comes, it goes
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
I am: Single seeking casual sex Sex music: Country
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Something old / comfortable
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-30
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widow(er), Married
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Toned Height It’s not important



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Sexual, Generous, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Direct, Independent, Stable, Social, Self-controlled
 
Turn ons:
Deep tongue kissing, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Anal sex, A woman’s scent, Sex outside, Threesomes, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy, Sex in public
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
i have a good personality and a sense of humor and dependable trustworthy honest and very direct and blunt

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
i’m interested in meeting a woman who is ready willing and able to have kids and that is loyal and faithful but can get a little kinky in the bedroom

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
i’m looking for a no strings attached relationship or just a one time fling or a every now and then sex encouters but it must be discreet i’m just hot and horny and tired of having to satify my self because i have a high sex drive that no woman i have met so far can tame but if you are willing to try then you can e-mail me. i can only respond if you send me your personal e-mail address and my pic is on my profile in yahoo so take a look at it and you like what you see and you think you tame me and want to set up a meeting time e-mail me i hope to hear from you soon ladies i’m up for almost anything but you have to live in alabama and be close to dothan unless you willing to travel

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
i would like to find a woman that has a high sex drive like me and be willing to explore new things

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
my most hottest fantasy is being with two women at the same time right in front of a fire place and another fantasy i have is to have a woman give me head when i’m watching a ball game and then her turn around and fuck me while i watch a ball game and another fantasy is to have a woman whenever she feels the need to suck on something not caring what i’m she just goes to where i’m at and pull out my dick and start sucking it and the last one is to have in an akevaror

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
i’ll say about 5 or 6

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
a woman is willing to try everything i can think of

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
no

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
my favorite music is country and my favorite movies are fast and action pact like steven segal movies

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
right now i work at pizza hut on the north side of dothan right cross the street of crystal river and yes i do enjoy it for now until i finish college

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
i like to college football on saturdays and watch cop shows

What do you hate doing?
dealing with customers

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
i grew up in a small country town called opp alabama i’ll say population around or barely 5000 people where everybody knows everybody where old family values mean something like treating every woman like princess and hold her on a pedstal

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
i have lab/german dog she is great around kids and other people and i have a pit/rot that is great towards anybody and i one puppy from the lab/german he is very playful

What would you say is your best virtue?
my eyes and the way i can use my tongue

What terrifies you?
snakes and spiders

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
food, water, women

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
trish status pamela anderson and me

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
i’m pretty out of shape right now but i started back working out

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
to see if they are married and their age

Send an email to oppman101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |