Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline Nopeskinnywoman101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
PicanteFishing
ChubbyFishing
About me
Age 31 Marital Status Separated
Gender Man Has Children One
Location Kissimmee, FL Birth Date April 26th
Height 5’10” Born/Raised overseas
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual but not religious Occupation: Technical
Looking for: A date Sign: Taurus
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Black
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Great personality!
Live in: Apartment Lives: Solo
Education level: Bachelors Annual income: $25 – $35 k US
Sense of humor: Sometimes I’m funny In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: Very important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
I am: Open to anything Sex music: Rock
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Boxers
Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 21-35
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widow(er)
BodyType Proportional, Extra padding, A tad overweight , Could lose 50+ lbs, Voluptuous Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Persistent, Impulsive, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Stubborn, Direct, Independent, Optimistic, Imaginative, Selective
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A nice perfume, A hot tub with someone, Sex in front of a camcorder, Watching porn with someone, Leaving the lights on, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Talking dirty in bed, Having my neck kissed, Music during sex, Sex outside, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am a 29 yr old man located in: Kissimmee, Florida,
my height: 5’ 10” (177.8 cms), I have a sense of humor , I enjoy the feeling of freedom, easy going, with personality, I like to be honest all the time, I have learned in my life that there is not a better way to live than live everyday at the time.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
has to be intelligent, kind, passionate, sexy, honest, loving.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
At this point of my life I am sure who I am and what I want, like to explore the daily life as simple it is, to the deepest things life has to offer, I don’t have expectations at all, I just want to meet and see how things go. I am person who believes there is someone out there for everyone, but meanwhile I want to live my life to the fullest and the best I can, trying to be focus in my goals and ambitious I’m pretty easy going and secure person, who knows the most neatest stuffs are free and want to enjoy them. there are many other aspects that could define me as person but that can take long to putting them in here, so let’s just explore it together, although we would never be finish knowing someone, but the trip can be amazing.

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
sexy bbw, who loves to have fun

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
mmm later

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
9

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
oral sex

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
yes, couple times

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Tv shows: two and half mens
Movies: suspense, drama, action, comedy
books: anything stephen king

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
Computers, Networks, etc

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
going to the Movies, listening music, clubbing sometimes, dining out, travel, etc

What do you hate doing?
I don’t hate

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I grew up In venezuela, I moved to Fl in 1999

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
none

What would you say is your best virtue?
intelligence.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
mmmm better ask me that one later

What terrifies you?
jailtime

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
it’s subjective, sometimes is this, sometimes is that, we never know it just happens.:)

Send an email to Nopeskinnywoman101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |