Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline MsUncommon101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

About me
Age 24 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Atlantic City, NJ Birth Date January 3th
Height 5’7” Born/Raised Atlantic City, NJ
BodyType Extra padding Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: Black / African American
Religion: Other Occupation: Retail
Looking for: A long-term relationship Sign: Capricorn
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Black
Style of hair: A unique style Looks: Very good
Live in: House Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: $15 – $25 k US
Sense of humor: Sometimes I’m funny In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: I hardly ever go out
Longest relationship: A few years Sex is: Very important
Drinks? Occasionally Smokes? Yes
I am: Couple seeking a third Sex music: We make our own music
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Nothing at all
Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 28-38
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status Single, Divorced, Widow(er)
BodyType It’s not important Height Over 5’6”
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Submissive, Witty, Generous, Persistent, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Bubbly, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Direct, Aggressive, Independent, Stable, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Sex outside, Threesomes, Sexy lingerie, Watching others having sex
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Hard working woman who has a great personality, very mature, classy and fun to be around. I speak my mind and bluntly honest but not ghetto with it at all. Allergic to drama, bull-crap, lies and games. Very passionate and romantic with the man I’m dealing with. So if your looking for that classy lady you can hold good convo with and simply sweetly addictive. I’m the woman you should be getting to know!

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I’m seeking a black male 28-38 years of age that is slim to medium build, taller then 5ft7 )because I wear heels) holding down a job/career, family orientated and enjoy having a good time. I’m not here just looking for sex, but you must have a strong interest in intimacy.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I would like to be in a long term relationship that could lead to marriage, but I want friendship first. You have to be my best-friend as well as my lover.

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
Looking to find a female to have a freaky threesome with and also be friends.

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
You have to ask!!

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
10…..I am vary daring and willing to try anything!!!

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
Oral sex drives me wild the most. Giving and receiving.

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
Yes

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
My favorite music is oldies. That is what I call real music. I also enjoy hip hop, very little rap, jazz, blues and some pop depending on the artist. My favorite movies is “For Colored Girls” I’m a poet myself and this movie has become my top favorite. My TV is either on ESPN, TNT, Lifetime, TvOne and now Oprah’s network. I love all types of books. Reading expands my mind. It allows me to discover and experience new things.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I work at 2 Old Navy stores and just started a work at home job. I have always loved retail so it’s only right to work in that environment, but it’s time to venture off into my new field of work I just graduated from. Pretty soon I should be working in a Doctor’s office or a hospital doing Medical Billing and Coding. No one enjoys working but I do enjoy any job I get to help people and be apart of the public providing customer service.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Amusement parks, playing cards, trying to play basketball (lol), movies, shopping, cooking and hanging out with the kids in my family. Anything I do I try to make fun out of it and have a good time.

What do you hate doing?
Hate is a strong word so I will tell what I do not like doing. I do not like wasting time. Life is short and you never know when your time to go in here.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I grew up in Atlantic City, NJ with all the casino’s and the boardwalk. Time has changed my city drastically, but I had a good childhood with some pretty good memories when we spent days on the beach.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I have a cat. His name is Smoke. He is the most lovable cat. He spends most of his time on my heels and toes around the house. I don’t have children so he is more like my son.

What would you say is your best virtue?
A good quality about is, I’m a good friend. I will listen and give you raw uncut advice. Life isn’t sugar coated so there is no need in me painting no rainbows about life.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
I did something I had no business doing at a pool hall on top of a pool table with another woman.

What terrifies you?
Being a single parent. I don’t want my children to grow up without a father. Especially my daughter. That’s why so many women in the world chase after men or do things for men that are just ridiculous. Because they are looking for unconditional love from a man that should have been giving to them by their father. I’m happy I was daddy’s little girl.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
1. Vibrator
2. Water
3. My notebook

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
1. Grandma Rosalee
2. Grandma Willa
3. Langston Hughs (Poet)

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I am a BBW (big beautiful woman) and love every pound on my curvy body! I’m smaller at the top but heavy on the bottom with nice hips. I was in a car accident so I gained weight but I do hip hop abs in the morning and eat more healthy. Not trying to be skinny at all, but I want to be healthy with my size.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
Their interest to be sure they would be interested in a woman my size, then their about me section and last how many children they may have. I have no problem with someone who has children, but most older men with 3 or more children do not want more. Well, I have no children. I will be a great mother one day so that man must want at least 1 more at some point down the line.

What else should we know about you?
Send a message and ask questions. Makes a great conversation starter.

Send an email to MsUncommon101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |