my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to HornyFishing  
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
 
 
Offline Megan102
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
CollegeFishing
PetPeopleFishing
GlFishing
About me
Age 21 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Upland, CA Birth Date January 18th
Height 5’2” Born/Raised Upland, CA
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian Occupation: Student
Looking for: It depends Sign: Capricorn
Color of eyes: Green Color of hair: Blonde
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: House Lives: Solo
Education level: Associates Degree Annual income: $35 – $50 k US
Sense of humor: I make myself laugh In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: Three or four times a week
Longest relationship: A few months Sex is: It comes, it goes
Drinks? More than I should Smokes? I’m kicking the habit
I am: Open to anything Sex music: Rock
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Nothing at all
Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 21-27
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType Proportional, Perfect, Extra padding, Toned, Hard body, A tad overweight , Muscular, Broad Build Height Over 6’1”
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Impulsive, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Bubbly, Talkative, Confident, Loyal, Independent, Optimistic, Imaginative, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power, Selective
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Tattoos, Piercings, A good cologne, A hot tub with someone, Flavored oils, Hot oils, Blindfolding someone, Being blindfolded, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Being tickled, Being cuffed or tied, Leaving the lights on, Being caught in the act, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Being spanked, Talking dirty in bed, Phone sex, Having my neck kissed, A man’s scent, Music during sex, Sex outside, Silky PJs / nightgowns, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy, Soft candle light, Erotic books, Sex in public, Watching others having sex
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m fun.. I like to drink, talk and be around fun people. I’m addicted to sports and beer. I love football and I love a good pickup game of any sport out there. My family is also very important to me.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
someone real and down to earth… No assholes.. I want a guy that has everything I want.. but I don’t want all that much.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
great sex… wow did I really type that??… Although I love sex it’s even better when you are doing it with someone you really care about. I want to really care about someone. And in return let that person really care for me.. If I find love then I will be lucky.

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
Anything… It’s another outlet to meet new people.. Everyone my age is horny. So I figured I wanted to find someone honest and upfront about wanting it they are usually better in bed anyways.

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
I want to go over to someones house and without saying a word to eachother we kiss and he turns me around bends me over, I grab my ankles and we have sex right there in the entrance… and we just keep fucking and gradually make our way to the bed room.

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
8… I have my limits.. They are high but I have fears too!

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
I just like to be touched anytime someone can find a new way to touch me it is so arousing. I love the gun.. the come hither… ohhh I love all of the fingers on a guy!

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
No… wait… hmmm well it wasn’t a show for other people but I’ve had sex at amusement parks, recreational parks, shared hotel rooms, the spa at a party… It was cool the thrill of getting caught intensifies the experience.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I love Sinatra… I like almost all music.. hard core rap doesn’t really do it for me though.. My favorite movies are pornographic movies I like the humor behind the plot.. who doesn’t like to laugh and be aroused at the same time? I do enjoy the Simpsons and that 70’s show and I am an addict of Friends and Will and Grace. My Favorite book is Summer Sisters by Judy Bloom. I also like the Cottonwood Bible… I only read half of it though….My sister took it back after two days… That bitch!!! I love to read books and I read as much as I can.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I love going to local bars that are chill and kicked back I hate the club scene. I like the outdoors..camping, surfing, dirt bikes, anything that keeps me entertained.. Oh and I love being around people.

What do you hate doing?
I hate being in awkward situations that you can’t avoid..Such as seeing an ex with a new girlfriend that use to be your best friend…. Cursing in from of your 80 year old grandparents. Passing gas and having to blame it on your 80 year old grandparents… and I hate cleaning up after other people when they come to my house it’s the worst..

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I grew up in Upland, CA. 35 minutes from the beach in the summer time and 35 minutes away from the snow in the winter. and usually sunny outside.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I had a dog but he passed away recently because he was too small. The breeder sold him too early. His name was Bacon Bits.

What would you say is your best virtue?
I am very giving.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
I really don’t know because I was possibly drunk at the time of doing it.

What terrifies you?
uncircumsized penises… sorry but I saw one and now I am scarred for life. I am also afraid of heights and the dark.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
hmmm.. a boat… a cell phone and a bottle of Jack

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
the spice girls.. pick any three… they make me laugh… they are wack jobs and they talk funny!

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I go to the gym a few times a week and I swim.. … I play indoor soccer on a co-ed team it’s cool but most the men suffer from SPS.. (small penis syndrome). They like to take the girls out of the games.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
height… I love tall guys. Then I look for the who’s single..kids..who do you live with thing… but I like to see if a guy drinks if they say never either they are lying or recovering alkies.

What else should we know about you?
I tend to be a little sarcastic and most people can’t tell if I am joking or not.

Send an email to Megan102
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Online dating personals   Christian Dating service   Jewish singles   Fitness singles   adult personals  
college singles   pet lovers singles   Black/African American singles   hispanic singles   asian dating  
gay personals   lesbian dating   couples & swingers   fetish/BDSM   BBW dating  
single parents   senior dating   military singles   vegetarian & Vegan singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |  Links  | 
 
 
©Copyright 2003 – 2005 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy