Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline markhr84101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

About me
Age 23 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Yucaipa, CA Birth Date January 12th
Height 5’8” Born/Raised n/a
BodyType Toned Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Occupation: Prefer not to say
Looking for: It depends Sign: It’s not important
Color of eyes: Hazel Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: House Lives: With Pet(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: Mind your own business
Sense of humor: I’m sarcastic In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: Once or twice a week
Longest relationship: A few months Sex is: Very important
Drinks? Occasionally Smokes? Not cigarettes
I am: Open to anything Sex music: None
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Boxers
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-48
Who lives up to 25 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
adult personals



Traits:
Humorous, Happy to be alone, Shy, Sexual, Witty, Intuitive, Persistent, Sarcastic, Independent, Reserved, Imaginative, Stable, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
Oral sex (receiving), Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m a guy from SoCal, I work full time and go to school full time, looking for some good times.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I’d like to meet women from my local area looking for a good time.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Not looking for any serious relationships now.

Send an email to markhr84101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |