Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline lowrider1340101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
CollegeFishing
ChiFishing
FetishFishing
SilverFishing
About me
Age 65 Marital Status Divorced
Gender Man Has Children Three
Location Valparaiso, IN Birth Date May 27th
Height 5’9” Born/Raised Indiana
BodyType Could lose 50+ lbs Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Protestant Occupation: Retired
Looking for: It depends Sign: Gemini
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Salt and pepper
Style of hair: Long curly / wavy hair Looks: Average
Live in: House Lives: Solo
Education level: High school Annual income: $25 – $35 k US
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: Very important
Drinks? Rarely Smokes? Yes
I am: Open to anything Sex music: We make our own music
Safe sex: Only if I have to Bed wear: Nothing at all
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 25-60
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widow(er)
BodyType Petite, Proportional, A tad overweight Height Over 5′
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Sexual, Generous, Impulsive, Confident, Loyal, Direct, Stable, Social, Self-controlled
 
Turn ons:
A nice perfume, A hot tub with someone, Sex while being watched, Sex in front of a camcorder, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Leaving the lights on, Being caught in the act, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Anal sex, Talking dirty in bed, Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Sex outside, Threesomes, Sexy lingerie, Erotic art, Sex in public, Watching others having sex
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m pretty laid back but willing to try most anything that won’t get me in jail, I ride a Harley and love to feel the wind in my face. I’m getting a devorce from a woman 21 yrs younger than myself who said she couldn’t keep up with me, sexually or otherwise I am very sexually oriented and ready to go 24/7 most of the time.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Someone like myself that is ready 24/7 anytime anyplace, someone ready to jump on the Harley and go for a ride to noplace in particular. I’m no Adonis but would like to have a good looking woman to treat like a lady in front of family and friends but will run around with nothing on but a smile at home, and I will try to keep her smileing all the time

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Someone to live with me and be my sex partner, but not ruling out a more lasting relationship

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
Me and more than one woman, watching them have sex and then haveing sex with me

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
Giveing and getting oral sex, I love to give oral sex nothing tastes better than a clean shaven woman I could do it all night

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I like country music and early 50’s and 60’s rock & roll not what they call music now

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I was an electrician for Ford Motor Co. for 25 yrs and worked for them 36 yrs retired in 96

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
flea markets and festivals most anything outdoors

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
Born and raised in a small town in Indiana (farnming community) now live in the county seat of the same county I was born in

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
No pets they just get in the way when you get a spur of the moment to go somewhere

What would you say is your best virtue?
My honesty

What terrifies you?
Not much

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
A sexy woman, food to keep our strenght up and I dont know what else

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
John Wayne, Red Skelton and Robert DeNiro

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
Need to lost weight I try to eat right

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
attitude about sex and personality

Send an email to lowrider1340101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |