Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline kim552
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
ChristianFishing
SoulFishing
SilverFishing
About me
Age 35 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location New York, NY Birth Date April 12th
Height 5’10” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Perfect Would you date someone with children? Yes
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Occupation: Artist / Designer Looking for: A long-term relationship
Sign: It’s not important Color of eyes: Brown
Color of hair: Black Style of hair: Long straight hair
Looks: Average Live in: House
Lives: With roommate(s) Education level: Some college
Annual income: It’s not important Sense of humor: Sometimes I’m funny
In shape? I’m in good shape Importance of religion: Moderately religious
Goes out: Mainly on weekends Longest relationship: A few years
Sex is: Important Drinks? Rarely
Smokes? No I am: Open to anything
Sex music: We make our own music Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important.
Bed wear: A silky nightgown Talk dirty in bed? I’ll do the talking!
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 30-60
Who lives up to 500 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Creative, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Optimistic, Social
 
Turn ons:
A hot tub with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Being spanked, Talking dirty in bed, Having my neck kissed, Music during sex, Soft candle light
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
i am an easy going person,i love meeting new people

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
i am looking forward in meeting a person with a good heart an friendly too.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
well i need a relationship that can turns out to be something fascinating..

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
comedy an blues

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
i am an make up artist,an i enjoy it

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
i love hanging out with friends,an traveling too.

What do you hate doing?
i hate doing nothing

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
i grew up in manhattan

Send an email to kim552
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |