Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline KatarinaNicole101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
ChristianFishing
FitnessFishing
CollegeFishing
PetPeopleFishing
FetishFishing
ChubbyFishing
GlFishing
About me
Age 28 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Jermyn, PA Birth Date December 11th
Height 5’6” Born/Raised Taylor PA
BodyType Toned Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Other Occupation: Other
Looking for: It depends Sign: Sagittarius
Color of eyes: Green brown Color of hair: Red
Style of hair: Long curly / wavy hair Looks: Very good
Live in: House Lives: With my parents
Education level: High school Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I’m sarcastic In shape? I’m in very good shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: A few months Sex is: Not important
Drinks? Occasionally Smokes? I’m kicking the habit
I am: Single seeking intimacy Sex music: Other
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Underwear and tank top
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 18-20
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Humorous, Happy to be alone, Creative, Shy, Sexual, Submissive, Generous, Persistent, Impulsive, Communicative, Sarcastic, Quiet, Confident, Loyal, Stubborn, Argumentative, Self-critical, Aggressive, Independent, Imaginative, Stable, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Tattoos, Piercings, A hot tub with someone, Hot oils, Blindfolding someone, Being blindfolded, Deep tongue kissing, Tickling, Being tickled, Being cuffed or tied, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Talking dirty in bed, Phone sex, Having my neck kissed, Silky PJs / nightgowns, Soft candle light, Erotic books
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I don’t know what to say..I’m a quiet person but I’m outspoken. I have a quick mind and a sharp tongue..I say what I think.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I’m interested in meeting someone who is honest, sincere, and intelligent. I also need someone who can keep up with me..I’m not an easy person to keep in line. Sharing some of the same interests are a plus but not definately necessary.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I want a relationship that I could depend on. In the past I’ve been hurt…a lot and trust is a big issue with me. If I can’t trust the person I’m with then I can’t be with them.

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
Perhaps this is more of an R rated tale. Drop me a line sometime and ask me about it…

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
Eight. I’m willing to try anything at least once, maybe twice. I don’t want to give everything away though, if you want to know youll have to ask.

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
A lot of things drive me wild…I don’t want to give it all away. Whats the fun in that? But I’l tell you this much…Go after my neck.

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
I had phone sex while my friend slept in my bed behind me but that isnt the same thing.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I’m a big fan of vampires and anything horror related. My favorite movie of all time is Interview with the vampire, my favorite book anything by Anne Rice or also, The Lovely Bones. I don’t watch a lot of tv but when I do, I like to WB.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I’m currently enrolled in school but I also recently got hired at a local bar, The Windsor. Once it reopens after having flooded, I’ll be working there. Stop in one night and say hi.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
The shy girl in me loves to write and read but I’m largely into working out (You could call it an addiction) and music is also a major part of my life. If I’m with the right person, I’d love to go out but sometimes I’d rather stay home and just cuddle.

What do you hate doing?
I don’t hate doing anything, I’d try anything at least once..maybe twice. I do however hate rudeness in people, inconsiderate people, and holier than thou people who try to convert you.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I was born and raised in Taylor, a small town in Pennsylvania very close to Scranton. I lived there for sixteen years and then I moved to Jermyn where I still am today.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I have too cats, Spooter and Mizzery but when I moved to Jermyn, we sent them off to live with my sister who stayed in Taylor.

What would you say is your best virtue?
Definately my honesty. I am one of the most brutally honest people you will ever meet. I don’t lie and although it seems to always get me in trouble, I’d say its a good quality to have.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
I think is more of an R rated topic. Drop me a line sometime and I’ll let you know

What terrifies you?
Honestly, I’m not really afraid of anything.I see fear as kind of a weakness so it doesn’t really suit me.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
A portable stereo with cds
A collection of books
water to drink

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
My dead grandmother
Collin Ferrel and
My friend Chris

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I’m actually in really good shape. I’m a big runner, I lift weights and the gym. I do cardio and aerobics, pilates. Every so often I bike. I dance on my own and just recently got into breakdancing and gymnastics

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
Eye color and anything relating to the personality. Personality is very important to me.

What else should we know about you?
I am not a Christian but I am a writer…Another thing which seems to always get me in trouble.

Send an email to KatarinaNicole101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |