Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search HornyFishing Forum
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

   .  
 
Offline jwsmith01101 New profile
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
ChubbyFishing
ParentFishing
About me
Age 24 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children One
Location Mechanicsburg, PA Birth Date June 6th
Height 6’2” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? Yes
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian
Occupation: Internet / Online Looking for: A long-term relationship
Sign: Gemini Color of eyes: Blue
Color of hair: Dirty Blonde Style of hair: Medium straight hair
Looks: Above average Live in: Apartment
Lives: With children sometimes Education level: Some college
Annual income: $15 – $25 k US Sense of humor: I’m sarcastic
In shape? I could be in better shape Importance of religion: Not religious
Goes out: Once or twice a week Longest relationship: Over a year
Sex is: Very important Drinks? Occasionally
Smokes? Yes I am: Open to anything
Sex music: Rock Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important.
Bed wear: Boxers Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 21-30
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Diplomatic, Humorous, Shy, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Ethical
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A nice perfume, A hot tub with someone, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Leaving the lights on, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Anal sex, Talking dirty in bed, Phone sex, Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Silky PJs / nightgowns, Sexy lingerie, Soft candle light
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Well I’m 24, living in Mechanicsburg, PA. I have about a couple more months left to get my computer certifications from CLN. Other than that I’m just an easy going guy with nothing to lose. And I just became a father August 15, 2006. Cole William Smith was brought into this world and he means the world to me. I look forward to raising my child as my father has raised me. He is all I live for now, and he is the cutest little guy I’ve ever seen. I enjoy just crusing around and listening to music even if I don’t have anywhere to go. Just hop in my truck and get lost. And as always just relaxing watching a Phillies game and throwing a few Yuengling Lagers down…

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I’m really looking for someone that will treat me as good as I will treat them. I was raised that chivalry isn’t dead and that a behind every great man is an even better woman. I hope to hear from you soon…

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
One day I want to just have a normal life with a fast car and a pretty wife, settle down in a suburban home with the white picket fence. That’s what I would like to do but haven’t done yet…

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
I always wanted to do it outside underneath the stars on the beach…

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I am in the Information Technology… big fancy word for I fix computers

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Yeah I couldn’t think of anything else I would like to do…

What do you hate doing?
Nothing really…

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
Well I am born and raised in Mechanicsburg, PA and I’m still here after 24 years…

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I have to twin brother cats named pete and pete…

What would you say is your best virtue?
Honesty…

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
Too many to list…

What terrifies you?
The fear of being alone for the rest of my life.

Send an email to jwsmith01101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |