Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:

Offline jeril316101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

in these
About me
Age 27 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Manila, Philippines Birth Date March 17th
Height 5’5” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Ethnicity / Race: Asian Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other Looking for: A lover
Sign: Pisces Color of eyes: Black
Color of hair: Black Style of hair: Long straight hair
Looks: Average Live in: House
Lives: Solo Education level: Some college
Annual income: It’s not important Sense of humor: Sometimes I’m funny
In shape? I’m in very good shape Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality
Goes out: Once or twice a week Longest relationship: A month
Sex is: It comes, it goes Drinks? Rarely
Smokes? No I am: Open to anything
Sex music: Other Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important.
Bed wear: Underwear and tank top Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 22-35
Who lives up to 1000 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals

Honest, Humorous, Happy to be alone, Creative, Sexual, Dominant, Generous, Confident, Curious, Direct, Aggressive, Imaginative
Turn ons:
A hot tub with someone, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Kinky dress-up, Leaving the lights on, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Anal sex, Talking dirty in bed, Sexy lingerie, Erotic books, Erotic art, Watching others having sex
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
My friends call me Jeril or Empong (I don’t know why they call me like that but I like it)
I’m a type of person who is very mysterious but can be wild when needed.
I love traveling with someone i love,when you get to know me i’m just a typical
kind of girl which all of guys wanna meet. I can be your good friend or more than friend a as well…

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I want a good guy who knows when to bad and always turns me on.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Well, I’m open to anything.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I listen to almost all kinds of musics, I like watching sci-fi movies and reading all kinds of books.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I work part-time as a model, I do sexy photo-shoots in men’s magazines, and sometimes I’m a web cam model, I do very sexy shows in front of the cam. And I really enjoy it so much.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I enjoy sex, chatting and hanging out.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I don’t have pets and I’m not interested in having one.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
I think sex is the most daring thing I’ve ever done.

What terrifies you?
What terrifies me the most is cockroaches specially when it flies above my head.

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I exercise regularly and a balanced diet.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
I don’t know just yet.

Send an email to jeril316101
Enter the code shown:

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |