Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search HornyFishing Forum
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

   .  
 
Online jeb125101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
ChristianFishing
ChubbyFishing
About me
Age 50 Marital Status Divorced
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Webberville, MI Birth Date January 22th
Height 6′ Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Thin Would you date someone with children? Yes
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Occupation: Entrepreneur Looking for: A date
Sign: Aquarius Color of eyes: Hazel
Color of hair: Brown Style of hair: Medium straight hair
Looks: Average Live in: House
Lives: With Pet(s) Education level: Bachelors
Annual income: $35 – $50 k US Sense of humor: I make myself laugh
In shape? I could be in better shape Importance of religion: Moderately religious
Goes out: It varies Longest relationship: More than 5 years
Sex is: Important Drinks? Rarely
Smokes? I’m kicking the habit I am: Open to anything
Sex music: Country Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important.
Bed wear: Nothing at all Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 35-55
Who lives up to 10 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Humorous, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Intuitive, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Quiet, Confident, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A nice perfume, A good cologne, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Tickling, Leaving the lights on, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), A woman’s scent, Music during sex, Sexy lingerie, Soft candle light
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m 50 years old, I have brown hair and hazel eyes. I’m self-employed with my own computer maintenance and repair business.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I’m looking for a nice woman who I can spend time with, and go out with once in a while.
Size doesn’t matter to me. It’s whats inside that counts.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I’m looking for a meaningful, long lasting relationship.

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
I would like to find a woman who loves to recieve oral sex. I’m a type of guy who loves to perform oral sex on a woman for long periods of time.

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
To perform oral sex on a woman. I like to start at the boobs and work my way down.

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
Performing oral sex.

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
No I’m not into that.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I have satellite TV so there isn’t enough space here to list all the TV shows and movies that I like to watch

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I’m a self-employed computer technician.
I do computer maintenance and repair work.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I enjoy watching hockey and my satellite TV.
I also enjoy surfing the internet, and chatting online.

What do you hate doing?
I somewhat hate being alone all the time.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I was born and raised in Detroit Michigan.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I have two cats…… a male (Bailey) and a female (Brandy)

What would you say is your best virtue?
My knowledge of computers.

What terrifies you?
Having another heartattack.

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I do have a disability due to a spinal injury that I had, but I try not to let it get me down.
I stay as active as I can.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
I check if it says the age of the person that they are looking for.

Send an email to jeb125101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |