Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline halfbreed101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

About me
Age 23 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Surrey, Canada Birth Date February 19th
Height 6’2” Born/Raised canada
BodyType Hard body Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: Black / African American
Religion: Christian Occupation: Student
Looking for: It depends Sign: Pisces
Color of eyes: Black Color of hair: Black
Style of hair: Short curly / wavy hair Looks: Very good
Live in: House Lives: Solo
Education level: Some college Annual income: Mind your own business
Sense of humor: Sometimes I’m funny In shape? I’m in very good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: Three or four times a week
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: Important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
I am: Open to anything Sex music: Soul / funk
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Boxers
Talk dirty in bed? Go slowly. I’m new to it.
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-35
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height Over 5′
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Humorous, Shy, Sexual, Submissive, Witty, Sarcastic, Talkative, Loyal, Curious, Insecure, Imaginative, Social
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A hot tub with someone, Sex in front of a camcorder, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Kinky dress-up, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Anal sex, Sex outside, Threesomes, Silky PJs / nightgowns, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy, Soft candle light
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
im 20 just started taking criminology.i love meeting new people. im outgoing i love to shop,play sports,street race.,party,and go clubbing

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
anyone thats outgoing and loves to try new things

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
anything

Send an email to halfbreed101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |