Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline goodgirlree
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
ChubbyFishing
GlFishing
About me
Age 50 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Passaic, NJ Birth Date May 13th
Height 5’3” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Could lose 50+ lbs Would you date someone with children? Yes
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Occupation: Retired Looking for: A long-term relationship
Sign: Taurus Color of eyes: Green
Color of hair: Red Style of hair: Medium curly / wavy hair
Looks: Very good Live in: Apartment
Lives: With Pet(s) Education level: High school
Annual income: $15 – $25 k US Sense of humor: I’m sarcastic
In shape? I could be in better shape Importance of religion: Moderately religious
Goes out: I hardly ever go out Longest relationship: More than 5 years
Sex is: Very important Drinks? Occasionally
Smokes? No I am: Single seeking intimacy
Sex music: Old school Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important.
Bed wear: Underwear and tank top Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 35-54
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widow(er)
BodyType It’s not important Height Over 5’7”
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Blunt, Humorous, Shy, Sexual, Submissive, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Communicative, Sarcastic, Bubbly, Talkative, Quiet, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Ethical, Independent, Optimistic, Imaginative, Stable, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A hot tub with someone, Blindfolding someone, Being blindfolded, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Playing with food, Being cuffed or tied, Leaving the lights on, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Spanking, Being spanked, Anal sex, Talking dirty in bed, Phone sex, Having my neck kissed, A man’s scent, Sex outside, Soft candle light, Watching others having sex
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am a full figured girl, comfortable in my own skin, If someone cant accept my weight then its their problem. I’m a good natured person, easy going, easy to get along with, have no drama in my life and dont want any, not into arguing, just want simple happiness. Big animal lover, love kids but dont have any of my own. More attracted to African American Men!!

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I love men of color, but would turn down a white man who had the qualities I seek. Tall, built is nice, not neccesary tho, someone who knows how to handle his business and his woman. Strong minded.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I’m looking for a real committed relationship, no head games or bs

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
I’d love to find my true love, someone who can keep up with me sexuallly and love me unconditionallly

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
to be laying in bed, and have my man sneak in and force themselves on me, and me play the innocent victim telling him no but really meaning yes yes yes

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
8, theres a time and place for everything

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
I love to be touched, and love an aggressive man

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
No i havent, I picture myself and my man in a room fulll of couples not paying attention to others, me on top of him in my dress, just going at it descreetly

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Love the classics, West Side Story, Hair, some newer ones, Rent, lots of comedies

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I’ve been retired for 12 years now, have some back issues but do not slow me down in any way.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I love the shore, the mountains, movies, museums. anything really with someone special, even just staying home 😉

What do you hate doing?
Cant say I actually hate anything, theres much I havent done.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I was born and raised in Passaic, nj, lived a few years in Pa, but back in passaic for last 42 years

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I do have 3 dogs and 6 cats. i’m not some crazy cat lady or dirty housekeeper like people think when they hear that many pets. MY house is calm and clean and full of unconditional love

What would you say is your best virtue?
My honesty, i’m upfront, and truthful

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
me and my late best friend used to steal tomato’s from peoples gardens on our way home from the bar when I was 19, and a few places not meant to have sex in lol

What terrifies you?
I cant swim, so not feeling secure in water

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
my pets, chapstick, and milk, i crave mild sometimes

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
my late grnadma, my late best friend, and Jesus, I have so many questions

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I’m in fair physical shape for a fat girl, lol, i’m flexible I do what I gotta do lol

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
a nice smile, height, someone who seems easy going and likes to laugh

What else should we know about you?
That I prefer safe sex

Send an email to goodgirlree
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |