Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline GalwayGirl55
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
PetPeopleFishing
ChubbyFishing
SilverFishing
About me
Age 54 Marital Status Widow(er)
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Syracuse, NY Birth Date April 21th
Height 5’7” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Voluptuous Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Occupation: Self-employed Looking for: A long-term relationship
Sign: Taurus Color of eyes: Brown
Color of hair: White Style of hair: Short curly / wavy hair
Looks: Average Live in: House
Lives: With Pet(s) Education level: Bachelors
Annual income: It’s not important Sense of humor: Sometimes I’m funny
In shape? I could be in better shape Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality
Goes out: Mainly on weekends Longest relationship: More than 5 years
Sex is: Very important Drinks? Socially
Smokes? No I am: Single seeking intimacy
Sex music: We make our own music Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important.
Bed wear: A silky nightgown Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 50-62
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single, Divorced, Widow(er)
BodyType Proportional, Perfect, Extra padding, Toned, Hard body, Thin, A tad overweight , Could lose 50+ lbs, Voluptuous, Muscular, Broad Build Height Over 5’7”
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Diplomatic, Humorous, Happy to be alone, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Persistent, Enthusiastic, Talkative, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Stubborn, Irritable, Direct, Ethical, Self-critical, Aggressive, Independent, Imaginative, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power, Selective
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A nice perfume, A good cologne, A hot tub with someone, Flavored oils, Hot oils, Blindfolding someone, Being blindfolded, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Being cuffed or tied, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Being spanked, Anal sex, Talking dirty in bed, Phone sex, Having my neck kissed, A man’s scent, Music during sex, Sex outside, Silky PJs / nightgowns, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy, Soft candle light, Erotic books, Erotic art
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
You will always know where you stand with me…life is shorter on this side of the line and I am not wasting my time with head games and emotional nonsense. I am loyal, trustworthy, and believing in playing by the rules (to a degree), I am passionate about issues and I work based off my emotions, and an earthy practicality.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Someone who is comfortable sharing their thoughts, ideas, and emotions. No whiners, drug or alcohol users/abusers, no strong, but silent types. Someone who loves being physical and enjoys our times together, but can also function apart. Someone who is thoughtful on a daily basis.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
A strong, solid, in love, sexually active relationship with someone I admire, trust, and respect. I want something long term, but not marriage.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Emma, Enchanted April, Sense & Sensability, Pride and Prejudiice, Indiana Jones anything, Cate Blanchett in anything, Bette Davis, Hepburn and Tracy, Bones, NCIS, Ghost Adventures, Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Celtic music, Michael Buble, Josh Groban, Fleetwood Mac, Broadway Show tunes

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I work part time as a writer for various businesses, and also as a test proctor for a company locally.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Movies, concerts, museums, galleries, bookstores, antiquing, organizing house, moving furniture, playing with my dog, taking walks, being with friends for dinner

What do you hate doing?
Shoveling snow, dusting, watching football,

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I grew up in a small, rural town…and will never ever go back and live in a pure country setting again. I despise small town prejudices, closed minds, and questionable tastes and manners.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I have my Westie – West Highland Terrier – who is a rescue from a puppy mill. He is my best little buddy and constant companion. He makes me laugh.

What would you say is your best virtue?
I am comfortable to be with. People tell me all the time I am a good listener and have an innate sense and understanding of other people.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
Went to England and traveled around by myself and absolutely loved it.

What terrifies you?
Having another person I love die in my arms.

Send an email to GalwayGirl55
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |