Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline foxy4u69101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
GefilteFishing
FitnessFishing
CollegeFishing
PetPeopleFishing
SoulFishing
PicanteFishing
ChiFishing
GirlGirlFishing
CoupleFishing
ChubbyFishing
ParentFishing
SilverFishing
GlFishing
VeggieFishing
About me
Age 49 Marital Status Married
Gender Woman Has Children Two
Location Huntsville, AL Birth Date November 29th
Height 5’9” Born/Raised Yes
BodyType Thin Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Bisexual Ethnicity / Race: American Indian / Native
Religion: Spiritual but not religious Occupation: Self-employed
Looking for: It depends Sign: Sagittarius
Color of eyes: Hazel Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Long straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: House Lives: With spouse
Education level: High school Annual income: Mind your own business
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: None of your business
Drinks? Socially Smokes? Yes
I am: Open to anything Sex music: Soul / funk
Safe sex: Sometimes Bed wear: PJ’s
Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 18-100
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Humorous, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Generous, Persistent, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Stubborn, Direct, Ethical, Self-critical, Aggressive, Independent, Reserved, Optimistic, Imaginative, Stable, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power, Selective
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A nice perfume, A hot tub with someone, Flavored oils, Hot oils, Sex while being watched, Deep tongue kissing, Playing with food, Tickling, Leaving the lights on, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Having my neck kissed, A man’s scent, A woman’s scent, Music during sex, Sex outside, Threesomes, Silky PJs / nightgowns, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy, Soft candle light
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am a 48 y/o full blooded Fox Indian, origianly from Saganaw Bay, Mi. I’m married to my best friend and as by best friend my husband likes for me to get a good banging from someone other than him once in a while. I love all types and races of men and women and have no particular
preference. I will consider all potential f-buddies although I do love black men and women best I think. I would prefer the first time to be at my house because my hubby worries about my safety with people I don’t know. He is straight and don’t get involved. He just wants to see a smile on my face when I exit the bedroom. If this intrests you drop me a note. I don’t have cam or phone sex and I don’t travel to see people I have never met. Please don’t ask me to have sex if you don’t have a pic to show. Looks don’t matter but I still want a pic.
Char

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
As long as you are legal and semi-mature I would be intrested in knowing you.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I am on this site with my husband’s blessings to explore sexual relationships with men and women of all races and ethnic backgrounds.

Send an email to foxy4u69101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |