my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action.
 
 
Offline figaro101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PetPeopleFishing
ChubbyFishing
About me
Age 39 Marital Status Separated
Gender Female Has Children Three
Location Hunlock Creek, PA Birth Date August 11th
Height 5’4” Born/Raised NJ/PA
BodyType Could lose 50+ lbs Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious Occupation: Fire / Paramedic
Looking for: It depends Sign: Leo
Color of eyes: Green Color of hair: Red
Style of hair: Medium curly / wavy hair Looks: Great personality!
Live in: House Lives: With children always
Education level: Associates Degree Annual income: Mind your own business
Sense of humor: I’m sarcastic In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: Important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
I am: Single seeking intimacy Sex music: We make our own music
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Nothing at all
Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Male Age 30-48
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widow(er)
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Humorous, Creative, Sexual, Submissive, Witty, Generous, Impulsive, Communicative, Sarcastic, Quiet, Loyal, Stubborn, Self-critical, Optimistic, Social
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A hot tub with someone, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Oral sex (receiving), Talking dirty in bed, A man’s scent, Silky PJs / nightgowns, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy, Soft candle light
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Well, first of all I’m not good at personal ads, but here goes. I’m a BBW living in northeastern pa, who’s a driver by trade and a volunteer firefighter/emt/vehicle rescue technician by choice. I also have three kids that keep me guessing (three teenagers and thanks for the condolences – lol). I try to have a sense of humor about life so I don’t end up permanently insane (temporary insanity is one of life’s pleasures and everyone should suffer from it at least once). I’m a little shy when I first get to know someone so please dont mistake it for snobbery or a lack of interest – it’s just me and I’m working on that. Anything else you’d like to know, please feel free to ask.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I need to find someone who will accept me for who and what I am and will not be embarassed because I’m fat. Also, a basic requirement is that he (that’s you reading this) has sense of humor and have a personality that shines. Looks are not an important issue with me (as long as you bathe on a regular basis, we’ll be fine – lol).

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I’d like to meet someone to go out and have a good time with – friends first and see if anything develops from there.

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
let’s see — a horny guy ??? – lol

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
it’s a job and I don’t like it but it pays the bills. Would much rather be a career lottery winner.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I wouldn’t say it’s for fun, but I’m a volunteer firefighter/emt and I love it. It’s much more rewarding than any “job” I’ve ever had.

What do you hate doing?
well, let’s see – potty training a puppy, running out at 3 am for an ambulance call only to get to the station and get cancelled (hard to get back to sleep). Hate’s a strong word – cant think of anything I really hate. Oh, I hate liver – won’t eat it ever.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I was born and raised in New Jersey (Toms River/Seaside Heights for those who are familiar). Moved up to the Pocono area after high school.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
We have four pets. The man of the house, Homey, is a 13 year old tuxedo cat. Then there’s Wilma, the boxer. Our newest addition is Boy George, the betta. Then there’s Boobs (was Bob until we flipped her over) – the neighbor’s cat who decided that she liked our house better – she comes and goes.

What would you say is your best virtue?
My best virtue is honesty – I tell people the exact truth and treat them in the same manner as I’d like to be treated in return.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
I run into burning buildings for fun and without pay – any other questions ?

What terrifies you?
Believe it or not, fire terrifies me, which is why I chose to volunteer and be trained as a firefighter – to overcome my greatest fear.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
let’s see – a companion, gps unit and a transceiving radio – don’t plan on staying long – lol.

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
My grandmother and grandfather (who are both gone now), just to let them know I’m doing ok and to thank them for everything they’ve done for me over my lifetime.

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I’m in shape ( round is a shape – lol). Seriously, althought I’m a BBW, I can do everything required to be a firefighter, including dragging hose, etc. Plus I am not lazy at all. I’m sure if I lost the weight, I’d be faster, etc, but hey – I’m me.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
you can tell a lot about a person’s intelligence by the words they use.

What else should we know about you?
anything else you’d like to know, please feel free to ask me – I’ll answer any question you may have.

Send an email to figaro101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Singles personals   Christian singles   Jewish singles   Active singles   Adult personals  
College students   Pet lovers singles   Black singles (African American)   Hispanic Singles   Asian Singles  
Gay men   Lesbian women   Couples & Swingers   Fetish partners   BBW singles (big & beautiful)  
Single Parents   Senior singles   Military singles   Vegetarian singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 
 
©Copyright 2003 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy