Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline earl107
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
CollegeFishing
SoulFishing
ParentFishing
GlFishing
About me
Age 40 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children Three
Location Mobile, AL Birth Date March 3th
Height 5’6” Born/Raised Mobile,Al.
BodyType Broad Build Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: Black / African American
Religion: Christian Occupation: Laborer / Construction
Looking for: It depends Sign: Pisces
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Black
Style of hair: Short curly / wavy hair Looks: Very good
Live in: House Lives: With children sometimes
Education level: Associates Degree Annual income: $35 – $50 k US
Sense of humor: I make myself laugh In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: Important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? Yes
I am: Open to anything Sex music: Jazz
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Something old / comfortable
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 21-38
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widow(er)
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Thin, Muscular Height It’s not important



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Sexual, Dominant, Witty, Intuitive, Persistent, Enthusiastic, Confident, Loyal, Independent, Imaginative, Stable, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A hot tub with someone, Hot oils, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Spanking, Talking dirty in bed, Having my neck kissed, Music during sex, Sex outside, Sexy lingerie, Soft candle light
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
very hard worker,has goals,clean, dont play games

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
honest,outgoing,knows whatthey wantout of life

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
at this point would love to be married.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
jazz,jazz,and more jazz,soft soul ,some rapp,blues

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
management for major defence contractor,love it.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
im open to most anything.

What do you hate doing?
getting up early…..work nights

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
Mobile,Al.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
no pets

What would you say is your best virtue?
i have the abibity to put myself in other peoples shoes

Send an email to earl107
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |