Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

   .  
 
Offline darkness102
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
ChubbyFishing
GlFishing
About me
Age 23 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Grande Prairie, Canada Birth Date October 16th
Height 5’7” Born/Raised Alberta
BodyType Voluptuous Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Occupation: Food Services
Looking for: It depends Sign: Libra
Color of eyes: Blue gray Color of hair: Red
Style of hair: Short curly / wavy hair Looks: Average
Live in: House Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: High school Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I’m sarcastic In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: I hardly ever go out
Longest relationship: A year Sex is: Important
Drinks? Occasionally Smokes? Yes
I am: Single seeking intimacy Sex music: Rock
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Nothing at all
Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 20-30
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widow(er)
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Determined, Humorous, Happy to be alone, Creative, Procrastinator, Sexual, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Persistent, Impulsive, Communicative, Sarcastic, Talkative, Loyal, Stubborn, Ethical, Self-conscious, Self-critical, Independent, Imaginative, Stable, Social
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Tattoos, Piercings, A good cologne, A hot tub with someone, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Talking dirty in bed, Phone sex, Having my neck kissed, A man’s scent, Music during sex, Sex outside, Erotic books, Watching others having sex
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m quick-witted and funny, and I love to laugh. I work long hours but I always find time to have some fun…whatever that may mean at the time (heh). I’m pretty laid back and like to just kick back and hang out. I also like to go out and party…ask for details if you feel so inclined. I’m really open minded and prefer to hang out with people who are the same.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I’d like to meet someone with a sense of humor and a good nature, and is generally just a good person. You don’t have to be amazing, just be you. Fake is definitely not sexy.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I’m still pretty young, so I’d like to take it slow at first–nothing serious too fast. I’m fairly voratious in bed, so anyone who seriously replies would need a fairly strong sex drive, although I definitely have more to me than that, and with the right person I would love to have a long-term relationship.

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
I want someone with a large sexual appetite…no minute men. Someone who appreciates a BBW is a must.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I love old school rock (Kiss, Blue Oyster Cult, Rolling Stones), but I alos have a soft spot for new music–pretty much everything. I like some eclectic stuff like Micheal Buble (ask if you don’t know!). I watch little TV, but the one show I never miss is Six Feet Under…I’m addicted. I’m a horror movie fan, but I like pretty much any kind of film, especially foreign and indie flicks. As far as books go, anything is fair game for me, but I’m partial to Stephen King and Anne Rice.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I work at Tim Horton’s…it’s a fun job, and it’s good money while I decide what to really do with my life.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Reading, movies, video games, walking, shopping, music, just chilling…I’m easy enough to get along with.

What do you hate doing?
Dishes, making tough decisions (it’s a bad thing, but what do you do?), picking up other people’s slack, arguing.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I lived in the city until I was 11 and then moved to a farm. When I was 17 I moved out on my own and have been living with roomies ever since.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I have way too many pets thanks to my roomies–enough said.

What would you say is your best virtue?
Most likely my intelligence–it’s gotten me out of my trouble when I accidentaly put my mouth in gear and my brain in park.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
I’m lame, I don’t think I’ve ever done anything woth writing home about.

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
Kurt Cobain (come on, he’s a god!), Conan O’Brien, and Johnny Depp.

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I have enough to curves to keep a guy pleased…I have the padding in all the right places.

Send an email to darkness102
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |