my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to HornyFishing  
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
 
 
Offline dan007101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

About me
Age 19 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Hamilton, Canada Birth Date April 30th
Height 5’8” Born/Raised Hamilton Ontario, Ca
BodyType Muscular Would you date someone with children? No
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Financial
Looking for: It depends Sign: Aries
Color of eyes: Blue green Color of hair: Blonde
Style of hair: A unique style Looks: Very good
Live in: House Lives: With my parents
Education level: High school Annual income: Mind your own business
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I’m in very good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: Five or more times a week
Longest relationship: A few months Sex is: Very important
Drinks? Rarely Smokes? No
I am: Single seeking intimacy Sex music: Dance / Techno
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Underwear and tank top
Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-19
Who lives up to 1000 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType Toned Height less than 5’6”
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Jealous, Sensitive, Determined, Humorous, Happy to be alone, Shy, Sexual, Generous, Sarcastic, Curious, Aggressive
 
Turn ons:
Deep tongue kissing, Tickling, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Silky PJs / nightgowns
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
A MAN, i love to work out, honest to god, anyways, i was born and raised to have respect.i’m portuguese/brazilian, and mized with an italian background.i love my friends, and i’m very into girls very much.i dont like gangs, i just like the crew i chill with, or the mofia..lol, but for the meantime, i think i’m a great guy.i’m also very close to my mother, and relatives.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
i’m interested in a girl that brakes the ice first.a girl that looks into my beautiful eyes, and tells me she loves me, and then kisses me.a girl that likes my parents.a girl that has lovely parents. a girl with a great background, and reputation, a girl that is nice, and carying, and girl that can put a smile on my face.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
i just want a normal teenage puppy love relationship, with steaming attractions.

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
SEX IN A SHOWER

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
5, IT DEPENDS

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
i love a girl thats all over me!

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
I HAVE had a girl given me head, infront of other girls.i regret that happening.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I LOVE TECHNO, AND PUMPING ROCK, WHEN i work out!!!!, i dont mind pop music, and only good rap leasing to it with high base, while i’m doing a buck 20 on the streets.my favourite movies were the fast and the furious, any movie with vin diesel, fightclub, i am sam(sad movie), oceans eleven!!!, all rocky sequals, favourite show-simpsons, family guy, riply’s believe or not, cops, and my favourite book was the outsiders, and west side story(the movie was horrible)

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
i work for an insurance company, in the customer service department.i dont enjoy because, i do not like siting around all day, and i do enjoy the atmosphere.also, its in a mall, by my house.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I LOVE TO WORK OUT, and jr bodybuild on side, i have competed 6 times in ontario, and the best i have placed was 3rd all ontario, in the toronto fitness expo, love to play soccer!!!, i adore sports!!, i play for my city, and i made team canada(CANUSA), i love football, and rugbee, love to chill wit friends, hang out with my crew (the knockaround guys)my best friend helder, the best friend in the whole world, my cousin noah, i love my grandmother(R.I.P.)(your always in my heart!)i like to run, and i love to race on the streets, and smoking those ugly guys in their cocky as cars.

What do you hate doing?
I HATE WORKING!!, but i love to get paid!!!i hate guys who are fuckin cocky, honest to god.i hate people who think there so tuff, and their not, u knowA(those gangsters).ask them to spell their name, and you’ll see what i’m talking about.i hate my ex girlfriends that call my house to talk about there boyfriends, or talk about how they have a crush on my boys.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
i was born canada, but raised in portugal.my whole personality, comes from portugal,looks come from brazil, and my mother.all my life, till this day, i work hard, and i never regret coming from were i came from.i raised in a small town, and i’ll die in a small town if i had.also, one day, my girlfriend, or buddies, will come with me to portugal in my nice big ass house, and have an amazing time their!!

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
i have one dog, hes black and very small, and he lives in portugal.his name is pitusha.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
HAVING SEX IN A BACKYARD 2;30 IN THE MORNING.

What terrifies you?
cockroahces, and ugly fat women

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
i would bring weights, protain shakes, and maybe a porno magazine(optional..lol)

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
i want to have dinner with any dream girl i ever dreamed off, or any girl i had a major crush on.

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
i’m a jr bodybuilder, i’m not fat, yes i have abs, yes i’m lean, and a fighting machine…lol, and i jsut like keeping in shape, hoping i will get big one day

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
the face!

What else should we know about you?
i’m very caring, and i love making new friends, i also love a nice relaxful relationship, were none gets hirt.

Send an email to dan007101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Online dating personals   Christian Dating service   Jewish singles   Fitness singles   adult personals  
college singles   pet lovers singles   Black/African American singles   hispanic singles   asian dating  
gay personals   lesbian dating   couples & swingers   fetish/BDSM   BBW dating  
single parents   senior dating   military singles   vegetarian & Vegan singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |  Links  | 
 
 
©Copyright 2003 – 2005 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy